Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Plyometric Rubber Roll 8 mm 4x10 ft Black



Customer Rating:

04/15/2017



Michael

Little Silver, NJ

Customer Rating:

03/01/2017


The three of us love the Mats it makes a big difference in our work outs less noise, less fatigue on the bod. Thanks #GREATMATS


MIchael

Chico, CA

Customer Rating:

08/26/2016


The mat is heavy gauge and perfectly smooth- just what I needed for exercising at home. I roll it up when not in use and secure it with bungee cords.


Christine

Philadelphia, PA

Customer Rating:

08/11/2016


great plyo mat!! I work with pro and amateur volleyball players.... enough said! Have them doing a lot of plyometrics and having concrete floors made a huge difference with the amount of force on their joints. I would recommend this product to anyone. took about 4 days from ordering to delivery, Inexpensive and easy to install.


Michael

Santa Monica, CA

Customer Rating:

04/14/2016


Product was as stated on the website.


Stephen

Pelham, NY

Customer Rating:

01/18/2016


Came as ordered just in time for x-mas. Easy to install will not move unless you are trying to move. No glue or anything needed. Just remember to get the zero ph-cleaner, will keep your mat or mats looking good. My home gym is now finished. Just hard workouts with DDP yoga.


Dorthy L

Covington, VA

Customer Rating:

08/06/2015


I purchased these mats to replace those foam interlocking mats in our workout room. So far, I love these new mats. They have spring and work great for our high impact workouts. We use these for workouts like T25 and Insanity Max30. There was a bit of a smell for about a day. The mats are really heavy and don't slide much. I will need to tape the two mats together, but don't see a need to glue them to the floor.


Sarah

Meriden, CT

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

06/20/2015


We really like the plyometric mats. A lot of time was spent figuring out where to get them and how thick they should be. Price was a big concern because these mats can get costly. The thicker they are obviously the more expensive they will be especially if they are being delivered through a shipping company. These mats were not inexpensive to that point. But when it comes to proper cushioning of feet and legs during exercise a few dollars is just that over the long run. We unroll and roll-up these mats a couple of times a week in our garage. We use them under a heavy bag and my wife and I put them to the test with twisting and turning as we train and exercise. Rarely do we have to tap them back together because of shifting. So the weight and thickness is good for what we do. The one did come with a defect though. A six inch rip or tear about a foot from the end of one of the mats. I didn't contact the company because I felt it would be a hassle to fight this or have to ship it back. So the concern was will this get worse? So I got rubber cement and smeared it over that whole area. So far so good and it seems to have solved the concern we had. But only time will tell.


Kenneth

Coral Springs, FL

Customer Rating:

02/28/2015


Just as the name implies....great mat! I'm going to order another one.


Talitha

Naples, FL

Customer Rating:

02/07/2015


Awesome service and really great product. *****


Carlos

Flint, MI

Customer Rating:

01/29/2015


Great product!! I highly recommend it!


Shamika

Rahway, NJ

Customer Rating:

12/19/2014


Perfect for what I needed. Customer service was very helpful


Martin E

JOHNSTOWN, CO

Customer Rating:

11/09/2014


Greatmats shipped in a timely manner. Product is as described. Works well for jump rope, Bosu stability ball and kettle bells. Good give and traction. Had pronounced odor for a few days in basement. Can only smell now if nose is very close.


Steve J.

Englewood, CO

Customer Rating:

10/24/2014


Great for keeping your grip when working out


Michelle

Old Saybrook, CT

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/14/2014


I use the mat for Insanity and other cardio/plyometric/PAP workouts. At workout time it's unrolled onto the living room floor. The floor is a wood laminate, and the mat does not slide at all regardless of lateral jumping. It provides great traction, even with substantial sweat on the surface. It's somewhat heavy, but that keeps it in place during use and is a function of its excellent durability. Very happy with this mat. When done working out, I just let it air dry, roll it up, and it's out of the way.


Brian

Mountain View, CA

Customer Rating:

05/12/2014


I absolutely love this mat. I searched and searched for a mat to perform P90X Plyometrics on that was large enough and could absorb the shock of the numerous jumps of the routine. This mat is huge and slip proof even after sweating all over it. It has just the right amount of cushioning needed to protect my joints but not so soft that it affects balance. I am really happy with this product and how quickly Greatmats delivered my shipment.


ROXANE

PRINCETON, NJ