Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Tiles Wood Grain



Customer Rating:

07/16/2013


We have ordered various foam wood grain flooring in the past, but this new "cork" pattern is by far the best one yet! It doesn't show dirt from heavy traffic, it looks great show after show after show!


SHANE

old hickory, TN

Customer Rating:

06/21/2013


I Installed it in my living room because is just like our wood floor. I have a problem with my back and my dog has a front leg problem and the mats have been a great help. I love the product even if tears easily. Thanks, Leyda


Leyda

Miami, FL

Customer Rating:

06/05/2013


Fast service, great product. Only one recommendation, that they make a strip that slopes down so if using for a trade show for example, when people walk into a booth their shoes don't bump against the edge which is also a trip hazard. This would be for the side that people enter a room or booth. Thank you.


Cindy

Hanford, CA

Customer Rating:

04/17/2013


Product is great. really makes our show display look nice


Scott

Charlotte, NC

Customer Rating:

04/17/2013


looks great so far - i am hoping we do not eventually get mold underneath, but only time will tell...(we live in seattle; the land of moss & mold). wonderful customer service and free shipping = excellent


Ellen

SEATTLE, WA

Customer Rating:

03/25/2013


It looks very nice for our trade show! However, you can easily see the impressions on the floor right away. We had just planned to use it once per trade show and discard after each event, so for our needs it did work well. It is comfortable to stand on also and the look of it was very nice.


Tara

Fargo, ND

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

03/06/2013


Love the foam tiles. My toddlers have so much fun playing on them and it gives my husband & me comfort in knowing if they fall down, the foam tiles are so much softer to fall on than our wood floor.


Jamie

Boca Raton, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/18/2013


I like to softness of the mats very much. And, the fact that they are water proof, as I have 3 small dogs. They are a bit difficult to cut straight and there are not enought edges that follow the grain. However, I would still recommend them to anyone!


Rhonda

Atlanta, GA

Customer Rating:

01/10/2013


I love my new bathroom floor using these mats. It was fairly easy to install. It looks good with the adjoining laminate flooring in the rest of the bathroom.


Beverly

WASHINGTON, TX

Customer Rating:

01/04/2013


The foam tiles are very nice, but they have a weird locking system on them which made the job for us very difficult. Instead of being uniform on all sides, they have an irregularity in the pattern which causes them to be incompatible with other products. So, when we bought these tiles to replace ones that had worn out, they did not match up with the others and we ended up having to cut them on one side to line up. If we were doing a job from scratch, then it would have been fine, but we weren't, and I wasn't made aware of the weird locking system in advance.


Valerie

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Customer Rating:

01/04/2013


I am 95% pleased with my multiple purchases of the wood grain light tiles. I am not 100% done with my full installation yet so am unable to comment fully. What I've got down so far, I like very much. These foam tiles are sensitive to women's heels, wooden heels, and heavy furniture placed on them, such as, a table and chairs. I have dropped dishes on the floor and they don't break anymore. Also when you have to get down on your hands and knees, it is very comfortable compared to a regular tile floor. I don't like that you can still see the outlines of the squares and I wonder if this is available in a rolled format. Can't beat this floor for comfort and warmth. I wish it came in other patterns besides woodgrain and was still smooth not textured.


Marguerite

Commerce Twp.,, MI

Customer Rating:

12/20/2012


Fabulous product. Great company to deal with, ie. excellent packing and fast shipping. I highly recommend this product.


Joy

St. Andrews, MB

Customer Rating:

12/13/2012


I installed this in an Excersie Room for a Client. It was very easy to do and looks and feels GREAT. I recommend this product to anyone who wants a nice soft flooring, The price is also great!


Kenneth

Scottsdale, AZ

Customer Rating:

12/13/2012


I have nerve damage in my feet so I need soft flooring. When I began searching for tiles, I never thought they would come in a hardwood floor design. They were a bit challenging to install because tt's like a puzzle, different from real wood planks, but I LOVE the cushy foam tiles. They feel so much better to me than real wood. Great product. Planning to cover floors in another room soon!


Rhonda

Atlanta, GA

Customer Rating:

11/28/2012


My comments are the same as before. The wood grain mats are lovely and easy to install even in kitchens with strange angles. The surface does not hold up under the traffic and spills of the kitchen, and gradually darkens and gets splotches of missing surface. This product is such a boon to people with leg and back problems and who cannot spend time standing or working on anything harder. It would be wonderful if the surface could be engineered to have greater resiliance and strength against wear in a kitchen or other popular shoe-worn home environment.


Robert

SALT LAKE CITY, UT

Customer Rating:

11/07/2012


I really like the realistic look of the wood grain foam tiles. We set up a decent sized tent in our backyard for our son to use as a "hideaway/clubhouse" and these tiles act as a soft but good looking floor. I gave the printed catalog to my friend who has a fitness trainer for a wife looking for foam tiles. I like the variety of products and quality of the items you offer. Thanks, Larry


Larry

Sherman Oaks, CA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2012


They are great


Rene Rud

Victorville, CA