Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Sundance Horse Stall Mat Kit 12x12 Ft Black



Customer Rating:

05/03/2019


Great company, great people, great product!


Willard

Customer Rating:

04/18/2019


great mats!!


Joni

Customer Rating:

03/25/2019


Called me and made sure I was getting the right mats. I had bought some last year and when I reordered I ordered different mats. They saved me several hundred dollars. I love Great Mats. The 12/12 stall mats fit together like a puzzle keeping the horses from turning edges up. They save on shavings. Nice and heavy made well


Bette Moss

Customer Rating:

11/02/2018


I am so impressed with the product but even more impressed with the staff! Eric was so incredibly helpful and truly went above and veyond. I would absolutely recommend this company to anyone!


Amanda

MEAD, CO

Customer Rating:

10/09/2018


Great service and follow up. Eric was fantastic to deal with!! Mats arrived quickly and exactly as described.


Ashley

Customer Rating:

07/05/2018


Fit together so well. Very happy with stalls


Bette Moss

Customer Rating:

07/02/2018


Love these interlocking mats! Once locked together, looks like someone poured a solid rubber floor in my horse stall. Unlike straight edge mats, I do not see shifting which results in soiled bedding under the mat! Working smarter not harder!


Karen

Customer Rating:

06/29/2018


Their mats are exactly the size I asked for. Professional service. My mats arrived 2 days early! No problem installing! Thank you and your staff. Beth Moore Tampa Bay, Florida


Elisabeth L Kirtley

Customer Rating:

12/20/2017


Great experience. Good product with good service.


Michael M

Customer Rating:

12/12/2017


Fantastic horse stall mats


MJ Moore

Customer Rating:

08/02/2017


Great mats. Easy to install, even though they are heavy (100 pounds each). Only had to slightly trim one of the six to get them to fit.


Melissa Peabody

Customer Rating:

07/21/2017


Love the solid floor without noticeable seams


Rosemary

LEE, NH

Customer Rating:

05/07/2016


These mats work great. Very comfortable for the horses. Also, very strong and durable. We've had them installed for about 2 months now, and they're working great. Excellent product.


Mark

WELLINGTON, CO

Customer Rating:

08/06/2015


The products are listed as 12x12 and they are not. They are 11 ft 6 inches x 11 ft 10 inches. Be prepared for extensive leveling of the stall before you can install these mats. The ground must be perfectly flat for them to work. They are very nice once installed.


Amy

Lexington, VA