Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch 4x10 Ft Colors



Customer Rating:

09/02/2015


It did exactly what I wanted


Roy

Winnsboro, TX

Customer Rating:

07/08/2015


Ordered some 1/4" rubber flooring with tan confetti in it. Product is very nice, will be durable enough for a working platform in a dusty factory environment. Miskeyed my credit card info by one number, but they called me, very nice, and corrected the iddue quickly. Product shipped fine, ordering more.


Plant Manager

Customer Rating:

05/23/2015


Good hight quality and fast shipping


Ruben Parra

Customer Rating:

03/03/2015


Excellent products that are represented correctly online.


Robert Fouts

Customer Rating:

01/23/2015


I ordered. Made a mistake. They fixed it and shipped it and I received quickly. They made my mistake invisible to me. Product was exactly what I was looking for. Pads for my concrete basement gym floor.


Mike B

Customer Rating:

01/22/2015


We ordered the mats with the blue flecks. Look great and stay in place very well on the tables. Would be easier if they were pre-cut and would gladly pay for ones cut to size. Cannot rate higher than 4 stars until we see how they hold up over time. We put them on 5 stainless steel tables


Wallenpaupack Vet Clinic

Customer Rating:

01/10/2015


A very good experience overall. Ordering over the phone was painless. The customer service rep was pleasant and knowledgable, offering good advice. Email confirmation of the order was prompt, and included a helpful UPS tracking code/ link. The mats arrived on schedule, and they look sharp. Packaging was protective and easy to remove. The mats lay perfectly flat upon unrolling, and what little off gassing aroma they had was neither strong nor unpleasant, and dissipated in short order. Accordingly, the company gets high praise. I will order from them again.


Marshall A Waddell

Customer Rating:

11/28/2014


This thing is heavy which means it's real rubber solid and durable. I roll it out to workout in my living room them roll it back up and put it in the corner. Because of the weight this could be hard to do if you can't move 60+ lbs but for me it's perfect. Also it doesn't have any padding so if you were putting it on concrete you'd want some padding under it. I searched for rubber mats for hours this was by far the best price I could find, but the quality does not reflect that...this seems to be very well made.


Garreth

Yarmouth, ME

Customer Rating:

06/28/2014


Great product, perfect for my home gym. Got here fast and can't beat the free shipping!


Sean

Olmsted Falls, OH

Customer Rating:

06/14/2014


Exactly what I expected! Put it directly on basement floor to create my workout area. Didn't need to put anything underneath(double sided tape) because the mats didn't slide. I totally would recommend getting the type with specs in it because dusty foot prints will show up if you bought solid black. The free shipping is what sold me. When I'm ready to make my workout room bigger I'll be buying my mats from greatmats.com!


Julie

Franklin, MA

Customer Rating:

06/06/2014


Free shipping on these mats was a steal. The mats shipped in 3 days and they are fantastic! I would def buy from them again


Sean

Customer Rating:

05/08/2014


Customer service was extremely helpful(unlike other companies I called) and helped me pick out the right mats I was looking for. I installed them on my own and had to cut a portion to fit my room. They have some weight to them and were difficult to cut in a perfectly straight line(e.g. to the right of my punching bag you can see in the photo were it doesn't meet perfectly), but it was worth my sore arms the next day. They look great with no curling and the light rubber smell is gone within a couple days with leaving the window open. I use my personal gym everyday for jump rope, plyometrics, boxing and weights, and the mats still look brand new and easy to clean. Highly recommend.


Mica R

Jacksonville, FL

Customer Rating:

05/03/2014


Fast Shipping. Excellent packaging. Items exactly as described.


Mike

Bedford, TX

Customer Rating:

05/24/2013


easy to istall,looks beautifull


junaid

spartanburg, SC

Customer Rating:

03/09/2013


I installed several rolls of this mat in a weight room at my house. Even though I just got the 1/4" thick mat - it is very dense and substantial. It cushions iron dumbells and plates extremely well. It also looks fantastic and was way easy to install. Fantastic product!


L.C.

Emmett, ID

Customer Rating:

12/03/2012


My mat is working very well in my home gym.


David

Leavenworth, WA

Customer Rating:

07/08/2012


Great exercise mat.


Thomas

Vestavia Hills, AL

Customer Rating:

04/09/2012


I am loving my mats! Some odor at first has now dissipated. They are perfect for under our home exercise equipment in our renovated garage/utility/laundry room. ordered 2 mats to fit together and had to cut just a little off to fit, maybe not quite square or floor not quite 90 degrees?. But it was easy to cut with razor blade/exacto type knife. Black with grey flecks looks nice and sets apart the exercise area!


Laura

Fort Pierce, FL

Customer Rating:

03/22/2012


Great product made my gym look professional


brad

alpine, NY

Customer Rating:

03/03/2012


Amazing product, made my home gym look professional, shipping was quick


brad

alpine, NY