Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch 4x10 Ft Colors



Customer Rating:

07/05/2016


Heavy mat, seems to be very good quality.


Sandra in Texas

Customer Rating:

04/12/2016


Had ordered a roll from rubber flooring inc and they use FedEx, the Driver didnt read the address label and I had to wait 3 extra days till they tracked the item down and he delivered it to me. They took about 9 days to deliver it and 3 more days to get it to me.. UPS in my mind is a better way to go. Better employees... Ben


Ben Treager

Customer Rating:

12/17/2015


I cut these for step treads. Real life quality with 5 star materials. I used 1/4 inch and I know it is a little thick for stair treads but I have dogs and they love it. That is all that counts and the maintance is little.


Stephan Shugart

Customer Rating:

12/15/2015


Previously purchased a 4X10 roll of 1/4" rubber matting and installed it in our baptismal wet area. I found the matting to be of great quality and I received my order in good time! Placed a second order to finish out the wet area floor and its already here waiting on me. No reservations at all with the purchase or service! Thank you much for quality and service!!! DC


RockFish Church

Customer Rating:

11/13/2015


Great product, love the mats.


Lisa S

Boerne, TX

Customer Rating:

11/04/2015


Great mats for real. Solid, low odor. Great customer service. They matched my order from 12 years ago. Delivered on time.


Steven

Asheville, NC

Customer Rating:

10/01/2015


I have 6 small dogs who are living in Las Vegas. Outside is not an option with extreme weather so I ordered the 4 x 10 foot quarter in thick rubber mat. I now have no fear that the dogs will soil the grout in my tile and if there is an accident, I can roll up the mat and wash it down outside. Happy pack leader; happy pack. thanks Greatmats!


Piggy909

Customer Rating:

09/02/2015


It did exactly what I wanted


Roy

Winnsboro, TX

Customer Rating:

07/08/2015


Ordered some 1/4" rubber flooring with tan confetti in it. Product is very nice, will be durable enough for a working platform in a dusty factory environment. Miskeyed my credit card info by one number, but they called me, very nice, and corrected the iddue quickly. Product shipped fine, ordering more.


Plant Manager

Customer Rating:

05/23/2015


Good hight quality and fast shipping


Ruben Parra

Customer Rating:

03/03/2015


Excellent products that are represented correctly online.


Robert Fouts

Customer Rating:

01/23/2015


I ordered. Made a mistake. They fixed it and shipped it and I received quickly. They made my mistake invisible to me. Product was exactly what I was looking for. Pads for my concrete basement gym floor.


Mike B

Customer Rating:

01/22/2015


We ordered the mats with the blue flecks. Look great and stay in place very well on the tables. Would be easier if they were pre-cut and would gladly pay for ones cut to size. Cannot rate higher than 4 stars until we see how they hold up over time. We put them on 5 stainless steel tables


Wallenpaupack Vet Clinic

Customer Rating:

01/10/2015


A very good experience overall. Ordering over the phone was painless. The customer service rep was pleasant and knowledgable, offering good advice. Email confirmation of the order was prompt, and included a helpful UPS tracking code/ link. The mats arrived on schedule, and they look sharp. Packaging was protective and easy to remove. The mats lay perfectly flat upon unrolling, and what little off gassing aroma they had was neither strong nor unpleasant, and dissipated in short order. Accordingly, the company gets high praise. I will order from them again.


Marshall A Waddell

Customer Rating:

11/28/2014


This thing is heavy which means it's real rubber solid and durable. I roll it out to workout in my living room them roll it back up and put it in the corner. Because of the weight this could be hard to do if you can't move 60+ lbs but for me it's perfect. Also it doesn't have any padding so if you were putting it on concrete you'd want some padding under it. I searched for rubber mats for hours this was by far the best price I could find, but the quality does not reflect that...this seems to be very well made.


Garreth

Yarmouth, ME

Customer Rating:

09/15/2014


The representative at great mats helped me quickly and efficiently. The product was priced exceptionally well and was delivered on time. The product was exactly what I was looking for, a sturdy rubber surface I could use to do cardio work on my wood floor living room and roll up when done. Stiff enough to take a beating, yet still gives a little for extra cushion during cardio-plyo exercises. I would buy again from Great mats without hesitation and recommend Great mats to anyone.


Robert W. Ivy

Customer Rating:

07/25/2014


I shopped local and online for over five weeks to find flooring for my home gym. When I found Greatmats the decision was simple. They have the best selection, shipping, and cost of any other fitness flooring provider. I ordered two 4x10 1/4" sheets and they are better than I had hoped. My equipment does not slide and it dampened the noise coming from the weights and treadmill. I am ordering another sheet today.


Will Higdon

Customer Rating:

06/28/2014


Great product, perfect for my home gym. Got here fast and can't beat the free shipping!


Sean

Olmsted Falls, OH

Customer Rating:

06/14/2014


Exactly what I expected! Put it directly on basement floor to create my workout area. Didn't need to put anything underneath(double sided tape) because the mats didn't slide. I totally would recommend getting the type with specs in it because dusty foot prints will show up if you bought solid black. The free shipping is what sold me. When I'm ready to make my workout room bigger I'll be buying my mats from greatmats.com!


Julie

Franklin, MA

Customer Rating:

06/06/2014


Free shipping on these mats was a steal. The mats shipped in 3 days and they are fantastic! I would def buy from them again


Sean