Customer Reviews for: Grappling MMA Mats 1-1/2 Inch x 1x1 Meter



Customer Rating: 5 Stars

09/25/2022


Seamless process! From ordering to install. Friendly customer service. Fast shipping. Install was a breeze! Pieces fit well together. A few mats were damaged upon arrival. Great mats was quick to make right!


Ashley

Morganton, NC

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

09/25/2022


Seamless process! From ordering to install. Friendly customer service. Fast shipping. Install was a breeze! Pieces fit well together. A few mats were damaged upon arrival. Great mats was quick to make right!


Ashley

Morganton, NC

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

09/20/2022


They've been working great for my fledgling jiu jitsu club. I love them.


Luis

Williamston, NC

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

08/29/2022


There were some hiccups with the third-party shipping provider and a missing matt, but Greatmats customer service moved promptly to fix the issue and Fedex the missing item.


Nicolas

Lafayette, CA

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/02/2022


The quality was better then I expected, arrived much sooner then any of the other options I looked at, easy to put together, and customer service was great to work with. I highly recommend this as an option for home use or in a dojo. I’ve been to many BJJ gyms that don’t have mats this nice and I get to train on them in my basement.


Fabian

Castle Rock, CO

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

01/28/2022


5 star every step of the way. The mats are great. The delivery company was awesome. The customer service was great and they answered my questions.


Isaac

Hays, KS

Customer Rating: 2 Stars

01/03/2022


For Judo classes for kids : they are lights: great slippery : not good for nage-waza


FREDERIC

ROCKVILLE, MD

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

10/19/2021


Five Stars


Ari

AGOURA HILLS, CA

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/07/2021


WE WERE SURPRISED AT THESE MATS THEY LOOK REAL NICE AND FILL GOOD ON THE FEET. WE USED THE IN A DAIRY BARN FOR THE MILKING CREW TO STAND ON WHILE MILKING FOR THE SHIFT.


Alfred

JEROME, ID

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

03/26/2021


We love our Greatmats in our distric preschool department. The kids can enjoy indoor large motor time on our climbers when the weather isn't the best for outdoor play. The kids have fun and we feel they are very safe. They look great and are very easy to install!


Accounts

Berea, OH

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

02/11/2021


Excellent quality. Great for my home BJJ gym!


Adam

North Lima, OH

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

11/19/2020


Eastside Kyokushin Karate and Self Defense is a proud customer of Great Mats for over 12 years. We just moved into a new, larger space and had to replace our mats (prior set was 10+ years old). With the addition of wall mats and vinyl graphics, Great Mats has turned this shell of a building into a respectful martial arts school. Highly recommend, great service, great product. Worth the price. OSU!


Holly

Redmond, WA

Customer Rating: 3 Stars

06/10/2020


I purchased it to train judo and jujitsu however the mats are very slippery and too firm to throw hard and land hard on. I do not at all suggest these mats if your training jujitsu it judo since there is absolutely no grip. Other then that they are easy to install and look good.


Sonia

Randolph, NJ

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/23/2020


I've purchased mats from this company two times now for a reason. First time was to mat out a training facility and second was to lay out my garage during COVID19. Great company to work with with reasonable price. I will continue to use them in the future whenever I need more mats.


Piet

Broken Arrow, OK

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/23/2020


We use great mats 1' 5/8'' mats for our BJJ, Muay Thai and MMA programs. The mats are great for grappling and throws and still provide a great surface for standup techniques, allowing for great footing and transitions. Truely a great product for EVRYTHING that we do, and that IS, EVERYTHING! Boxing, Kickboxing, Wrestling, Judo, BJJ and MMA. Great Mats product covers it all!


Rob

Kalispell, MT

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

04/21/2020


Great mat. It was easy to install, comfortable to work out on, and it is easy to clean.


DL

SPRINGVILLE, NY

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

03/31/2020


These mats are AMAZING... I've attached a pick of the temporary indoor setup we made space for (required rearranging of furniture + ensuring we had sufficient walkways around), but it's working out great in the interim. Won't be rolling with any adults anytime soon, but still gives me & the girls a great place to train BJJ & stand-up in the interim...


Bryan

San Ramon, CA

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

12/12/2019


I built a new wrestling room in a sports gym. I used the mats as a border in the room with wrestling mats on the interior. It worked perfect. Easy to install. Great value. Thank You.


David

PARKVILLE, MO

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

11/01/2019


Great product. Very pleased. Put the flooring down on my own. Easy to work with. It looks beautiful. It is being used in a business, (a parent and child enrichment center) in a young children's play space with a slide. It was important to me to buy certified safety flooring. This MMA 1.5 flooring is rated safe for falls up to 4 feet.


Margaret

Duxbury, MA

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

10/10/2019


Does what it needs to do, as a school dojo safety is of the utmost importance. Thanks, Mark


mark

durham, NC