Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Wall Pad 2x6 ft 2 Inch ASTM Foam WB Lip TB



Customer Rating:

08/05/2020


Very satisfied with the product and our service.


Accts

Rumford , ME

Customer Rating:

07/29/2020


We are very happy with the wall padding.


Horacio

Worcester, MA

Customer Rating:

01/13/2020


Product is great to work with, is of durable materials and looks fantastic. Very impressed with the logo we ordered.


Gilbert

McAllen , TX

Customer Rating:

11/11/2019


All installed and they look great. Thank you for making the process pain free!


Nathan

Caledonia, MI

Customer Rating:

11/11/2019


Your flooring and wall mats in my home - Take a look ! The left side is still not done but you get the idea. It’s great.


Joshua

Greenwich, CT

Customer Rating:

03/06/2019


Mats are a great addition to our police training room!


Chief Joseph Balog

Customer Rating:

02/22/2019


Our walls are done and they look fantastic. I've attached a few pictures of the completed dojo. The wall to the left is what we just recently purchased, while the rear wall and the wall to the right are older panels... perfect match. Our thanks for the service and attention you gave our project, we are more than pleased with the outcome.


Dale

Waltham , MA

Customer Rating:

02/15/2019


Great materials! Love the new gym pads!


Clarissa

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

02/14/2019


The items ordered arrived on time, packaged well and as described


Amanda

Auburn , CA

Customer Rating:

02/13/2019


Great customer service, delivery went well.


Robert

Customer Rating:

11/26/2018


I really appreciate the response time from Great Mats. They responded to any questions I had in less than 24 hours and made the process very easy.


Crystal D

Customer Rating:

01/17/2018


As always our order was accurate, delivered within the month and the quality is top of the line!


K. A. Smith

Customer Rating:

01/09/2017


We needed specific sized light weight but extremely durable mats. Greatmats addressed every one of our needs...including handles sewn on the ends of the mats!!! Quality is EXCELLENT too!! Thank you Greatmats for your service and timely delivery!


K. A. Smith

Customer Rating:

12/15/2016


I sent in measurements with a diagram. The custom size mats were the wrong size. Very simple plan I dont know how they could have gotten it wrong.


Jamie Jarvis

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


Very professional and I will definitely use them again for my school needs


Pinellas County Schools

Customer Rating:

02/02/2016


Very helpful,professional and great follow up


Shoreline School District No.412 Maintenance

Customer Rating:

09/03/2015


Mats were delivered on time. Hanging instructions where very clear and they did not take long to hang. The art work done on the mats is great - it really adds a fun atmosphere to out gym.


Loren

Fridley, MN

Customer Rating:

05/06/2014


The service was fantastic I e-mailed back and forth several times and received promt responses and when the order came in it was exactly what we ordered custom fit to our specifications.


Pinal County Adult Detention Center Training Department