Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Tiles Wood Grain



Customer Rating:

10/23/2010


We love it. The color looks so much better than we expected and visitors seem to really like the comfort even though it's a temporary situation to help our baby learn to walk without hurting himself on our tile.


Kathleen

Spring Valley, CA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


It's great. I love it. It reduces my leg fatigue and allows me to stand longer.


Vivian

Riverton, UT

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


These mats are wonderful. We have received many compliments on them. Our daughter just rolled around on them for days after we put them down.


Clarence

BOSTON, MA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Wonderful product! Everyone loves these mats...........I get lots of compliments! Thanks! Will highly recommend!


Christine

E Brunswick, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


My mats look great. The product and the service were excellent.


Alta

East Palestine, OH

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


excellent service. thank you


Juanita

Bisbee, AZ

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


PROs:Great value, much more hygienic than carpet, easy to clean, comfortable to walk on CONS: The wood film layer is very thin and after using the mats for three months we're starting to see white areas where the film has been worn or scratched off. Recommended for light duty use only.


Wendy

Redwood City, CA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I love my wooden foam mats!!! I have them in my sewing studio. I can stand in there all day and my feet won't hurt. Great product!!!!


Penny

Dallas, TX