Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Tiles Wood Grain



Customer Rating:

01/05/2017


Our order arrived on time and in excellent condition. The items we order we exactly what we were looking for and of good quality. The only unflattering thing was that we were charged twice. Their customer service department was very polite and attentive once we raised the issue and called. The issue was resolved promptly.


Nancys Beauty Warehouse

Customer Rating:

01/02/2017


This product was exactly what I was looking for, something to insulate the cement floor in my sons play room, yet make clean up easy. The tiles installed so quickly and easily.


Margaret Landsparger

Customer Rating:

12/29/2016


Customer service was stellar! Ordering was super easy! Service was speedy!


Roselyn Reyes

Customer Rating:

12/28/2016


All around outstanding!


jeff Burkey

Customer Rating:

12/15/2016


I absolutely love the mat! I used it for flooring for my entire room - an aerial yoga studio. I purchased the hard wood looking foam pieces. It looks so nice, and it feels excellent on my clients bare feet! I would definitely recommend, and if I am in need of these items again, I will be purchasing them from Great Mats!!! A+++++++


Kimberly Sabel

Customer Rating:

12/14/2016


The mats went together easily, and are very comfortable to work out on


Kristi Skelton

Customer Rating:

12/08/2016


Ive been dealing with Greatmats for a while now without purchasing anything mainly because I could not make a decision. Finally I ordered a few mats to try (Foam tiles light woodgrain). Purchase experience was hassle-free. Item was shipped out right away and I got my package one day early. Box was a little mangled when it arrived and slightly opened but fortunately product was undamaged. Product installed easily in our kitchen and I am happy with the results. Will buy more for the master bedroom. Hopefully it will come with more secure packaging.


Perry Mejica

Customer Rating:

11/28/2016


Gave room dimensions to sales person. She figured out how many pieces needed. Shipped out. Arrived quickly. We installed it without problems and are very satisfied with outcome. Would highly recommend


Joyce Greco

Customer Rating:

11/27/2016


Great experience! Pleased with the product.


Sara Wagner

Customer Rating:

11/27/2016


I put these in my kitchen area instead of runners so the dogs dont slip. They work great, and they are cushy under my feet too!


Connie Schulte

Customer Rating:

11/20/2016


They have a great selection on a easy to navigate website. Arrived quickly and was easy to install right over my existing subfloor, with no prep work. The cork pattern looks like the real thing and the foam makes the floor warm and comfortable to walk on. For $1.50 a square foot you cant beat it!


Kimberly G

Customer Rating:

11/14/2016


My mom has severe arthritis in her ankles and feet, so painful that she cannot walk or stand on hardwood or tile floors for any length of time. Her new place was great with soft wall to wall carpet everywhere except the kitchen, of course. And she loves to cook and bake. I'd used those red, yellow, blue sets of 2'x2' foam tiles from the local home improvement store to create a workout space in my basement, so I knew foam tiles could make a difference. But using ugly concrete grey or children's primary colors would be beyond tacky. Then I found Greatmats. I was also worried whether Greatmats' wood grain tiles would look cheap and tacky in her home (especially next to the stained golden oak wood cabinets left over from the 80s), but they turned out wonderful. Yes, it's a lot of wood, but we were going for functional and practical and affordable. They were so easy to install - yard stick and a utility knife was all I needed. (Built in cushion to work on hands and knees - it doesn't get any better). What's more, it's been almost a year and they still look great. (We do put a coaster/leg protector under the dinner table legs and chairs to minimize the dimples - and they still pop back up). We've been careful to not spill anything that would stain, and to not to drag anything or wear heels that might tear the surface. And, as for mom's arthritis, she loves the foam tiles, and the tiles add insulation over the floor that's essentially on a concrete slab. (She puts an extra mat in front of the sink and stove, partly just to decorate). Everyone who visits pauses midstep to say, hey, this feels great and then is surprised that it's foam. Can't say enough. Best money I ever spent!


Stephanie

Raymore, MO

Customer Rating:

11/14/2016


I bought my foam flooring for indoor art shows. They are so easy to put together, look great, and I get tons of compliments. Price was also good, and shipping was fast. Great!


Amy Ferguson

Customer Rating:

11/01/2016


Here is our before and after of our basement floor. The floor is clean but dingy. We love how it looks now! So do the cats!


Perriee

Newport, KY

Customer Rating:

10/31/2016


We love the look of our cork tiles. I would avoid foam if you have cats with claws as our cat is currently destroying the floor little by little. We are trying to save the floor by purchasing throw rugs to cover the floor with because he is scratching it up piece by piece. The floor is also very delicate and will scuff easily. Although we love it, we are so sorry our money is being literally torn to pieces.


Marietta Labbato

Customer Rating:

10/08/2016


They look just like cork, are very comfortable and weve had them for weeks now and not one scratch!!


Erin

Customer Rating:

10/06/2016


This tile makes great booth flooring. I have no booth setup experience, and I set this up in 10 minutes. Take down was even easier. The other people manning the booth with me commented on how springy it was. CAUTION: Do not wear heels or set up heavy objects with small legs on this surface. It will cause indentation. All in all, it was cheaper for me to purchase and install these tiles for the show I was putting on, than it was to *rent* carpet and pad. Not to mention, now I have flooring for every show we go to!


Amanda

Charlotte, NC

Customer Rating:

09/15/2016


These mats are gorgeous! Shipping was very fast!!!


Sandra Harber

Customer Rating:

09/05/2016


The process was timely and efficient from ordering to receiving the mats. Good service.


Catherine

Customer Rating:

09/04/2016


Looks great and its exactly What I was looking for.


AM