Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

09/11/2013


Very durable product. Used with very active students and holds up great to traffic!


Patti

Columbia, SC

Customer Rating:

09/09/2013


This is a heavy duty mat, I have had it in my basement for over a year, use it for exercise No sign of wear.


Martha

ARLINGTON, VA

Customer Rating:

09/03/2013


So much better than the mats we initially bought from a major chain store that specialized in items for babies!! They are easy to clean, and much thicker than the mass market ones we previously bought for our child. I highly recommend this product!


Anne

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

08/28/2013


So far so good. The tiles look amazing and arrived in great shape. Excellent service as well.


Mercedes

THE WOODLANDS, TX

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

08/16/2013


Great mats for my home gym at a great price. My only complaint is that it is a little slippery. Overall I am very happy with the support and look of it.


Lindsey

Bartlett, IL

Customer Rating:

08/15/2013


Love this these mats. It's super easy to install and durable. I don't have to ruin the floor when my 2 boys play with trains and cars.


Chisa

Hoboken, NJ

Customer Rating:

07/31/2013


The mats were the exact color I needed and they are thick and comfortable.


Karen

Maitland, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

07/22/2013


Great Product, correct color


Eugene

Las Vegas, NV

Customer Rating:

07/18/2013


Perfect for our garage floor to use our Wii, thank you


JEFFREY

CHATTANOOGA, TN

Customer Rating:

07/18/2013


Floor was easy to install, looks great, and is exactly what we needed for a play house for grandchildren. Jim at Greatmats was extremely helpful and easy to work with. We highly recommend this product and company.


Alice

Delaware, OH

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

06/29/2013


Works great! Some mats are slightly different thicknesses, but no big deal.


Matthew

Woburn, MA

Customer Rating:

06/28/2013


We use this product for packing/crating custom glasswork. It has great recall and maintains its shape to help absorb any shock the glass may incure in shipping.


Christine

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Customer Rating:

06/27/2013


The order arrived quickly and was exactly what we expected. We installed it as the gym and music room floor in a checkerboard pattern. It is a "soft" foam, so expect furniture to leave compression marks. It is great for stetching and yoga, plus I don't have to worry about dropping free weights on my tile floor.


Faith

Richmond, TX

Customer Rating:

06/26/2013


Very good.


Yu

Acton, MA

Customer Rating:

05/31/2013


The product is just as advertised. It is simple to assemble. Looks great. Is very functional and serves it's purpose. I immediately recommended the product tho my sister who has a daughter in gymnastics as a way to allow her to get in extra practice at home and project the floor and her joints. Great product.


Michael

Lexington, NC

Customer Rating:

04/28/2013


Excellent!


Katherine

Vista, CA