Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

09/22/2014


We are using these as wall mats. They are working perfectly for the application we have set them for.


Curtis

Twin Falls, ID

Customer Rating:

09/21/2014


I've used this product in our exercise room and now my Gun room. It is perfect for a gun room in case you drop a gun. I get so many compliments. Thanks for a great product. Jimmy Lanier


Jimmy

Carrollton, GA

Customer Rating:

09/19/2014


Awesome product. Our 9 month old is busy exploring the house. Just what we needed as we have tile. This allows her to fall, flip, twist, you name it, without hurting herself. Will definitely be ordering more.


Christy

PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

Customer Rating:

08/20/2014


We love our great mats! They shipped very quickly. They are easy to put together. They look great!


Derek

Escondido, CA

Customer Rating:

08/14/2014


These Mats are awesome! We put them all over the house for our 1 year old. They are nice and thick and protect him when he falls. We will probably buy more. Totally love them!!


Daniel V.

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Customer Rating:

08/10/2014


Great for basements. Product is soft, easy to clean and keeps feet from getting cold.


cynthia

DOWNERS GROVE, IL

Customer Rating:

08/02/2014


Great Product. Fast Shipping.


Christopher

Saint Robert, MO

Customer Rating:

08/01/2014


I love these floor mats. We have pulled up carpet in our babies room and replaced them with the mats. The baby loves how he can play with his trucks and cars and they roll easy. I am planning on now doing a screened in porch with them. They clean easy and sweep up real easy. And my 14 year old granddaughter put them in for me with the help of grandpa on the edges. This is a home run.


Sandra

Seaman, OH

Customer Rating:

07/26/2014


This is our third order of floor mats from Greatmats. We use them to provide a nice foam base for a children's playset that is at our local airport . They clean up well and are durable for the amount of use they receive . Great product and nice there was no shipping expense. They we're delivered in a timely manner. Thank you!


Mary

Marquette, MI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/24/2014


Love these mats! They look great and are easy to clean!


Diane

Jefferson, MD

Customer Rating:

05/15/2014


Love it!


Cindi

Highlands Ranch, CO

Customer Rating:

04/27/2014


Good Product. I ordered enough mat pieces to cover 8 square feet in my basement to do yoga. They are plenty thick enough to protect my knees and back. The only thing I did discover was that the ribbed side needs to go down. It was far too slippery for some of the stances I have to do. I turned it over so the smooth side is up and it's fine now. I did need to put a big rubber mat (the kind you use under a carpet it keep it from slipping) between the mat and the floor to keep it from sliding on the floor. Now it's perfect. Well worth the price.


Vicki

Bear Lake, MI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

04/03/2014


really happy with them. they are exactly what I needed.


Peter

Hillsborough, NJ

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

03/17/2014


What a great company to deal with. Not only are their products top notch but so is their customer service. I wish all companies were like this. Thanks GREATMATS.


Scott

Scott City, KS