Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/26/2015


I have purchased this product twice, once for a screened in porch and most recently for the basement flooring. Easy to install, easy to clean stands up well to three large dogs and two adults.


Preston

Clay Center, KS

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/12/2015


The Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium are just what we wanted to cover our bamboo floor so i could have a mini-gym in my office. Arrived quickly and in good shape. Fit together easily. We even got a few extra which we use often.


Richard

Fairfield, IA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/12/2015


I love these mats. Playful, colorful and super soft.


Sheree

Rochester Hills, MI

Customer Rating:

01/11/2015


Love this product. We used it for the playroom in our basement! The colors are fun and bright, the pads are soft and cushion the falls and it's just playful!


Sheree

Rochester Hills, MI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

12/20/2014


Awesome product!


Christy

PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

Customer Rating:

12/03/2014


The floor puzzle pieces are exactly what I expected and now I can relax a little knowing if my little kids fall, they have somecushion to land on. Great colors, too.


Nikki

Volant, PA

Customer Rating:

11/14/2014


Fast shipping and great product! No complaints here!


Patrick

Austin, TX

Customer Rating:

11/05/2014


I love my mats. My son room look so much fun and the mats are good quality.


maria

Los angeles, CA

Customer Rating:

11/01/2014


The mats haven't been down long enough o comment on wear and durability, but so far I give them a 5-star rating. They were exactly as presented and expected. Installation was easy and they look and feel great. Installation was in a home Gym gym measuring 12' x 16'.


Scott

Cottonwood Heights, UT

Customer Rating:

10/31/2014


We use the mats separately for music and movement classes.


Nancy

SCOTTSVILLE, VA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating: