Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

02/16/2011


We purchased 5/8" dense foam mat to "wrap" a box for our son. This box sits under his jumper because the frame it hangs from is higher than a door frame. The box is used to create a higher floor for him. The mats have worked great, we were able to trim them down to the size we need and adhere them to the wood box. Our son LOVES to jump and we are comforted knowing that he is jumping on a well padded surface.


Rachel

Gonzales, LA

Customer Rating:

02/14/2011


These mats are great! Customer service was excellent, they helped me choose exactly which mats I needed. I am very satisfied and would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you!


Melissa

Huntington Station , NY

Customer Rating:

02/11/2011


Speedy shipping, excellent product, and easy to install! Thank you!!


Linda

Los Alamos, NM

Customer Rating:

02/10/2011


We are very pleased with these mats as a flooring solution for the play room in our basement. The price was reasonable, the product shipped very quickly, and the material was very easy to cut (where needed) and install. We would highly recommend this to anyone with a similar project. Thanks.


Mark and Erin

Martelle, IA

Customer Rating:

02/10/2011


Thanks for your great service and follow-up! We have not used the mats yet. Toy Fair is next week in NYC.


Sharon

Spring Lake , MI

Customer Rating:

02/06/2011


Quality Product. Would recommend to any parents.


Adam

Pasadena, CA

Customer Rating:

02/03/2011


The purchasing process and installation was easy.


Dennis

Wadsworth, OH

Customer Rating:

02/02/2011


Excellent mat for my 8month old's play area. Very comfy and easy to clean any spit up. Highly recommend this product


kristine

Long Beach, NY

Customer Rating:

01/20/2011


I ordered the mats to cover a cement floor in my basement. The mats are great! They provide a safe place for my kids to run around and they warm up the floor in the winter. Thanks!


Amy

Highland Park, IL

Customer Rating:

01/19/2011


We ordered these for our kids playroom in our basement and installed them directly on the concrete. They were very easy to put down and the kids LOVE them. We got 4 different colors and it looks great. They do imprint pretty easily with heavier items, but we have minimized this by "spreading the load" using either a thin piece of wood or cardboard to set shelves, etc. on. Greatmats staff was very helpful and we received our product only 4 days after placing our order!


Mary Jane

Elburn, IL

Customer Rating:

01/16/2011


I love these mats. I purchased these for my sons playroom and everyone who sees them thinks they're great. Very easy to put together and the end pieces came with for free unlike other sites. Cleanup is a breeze for any spill or dirt. My son has fallen and the mats offer a great cushion for his tumbles. Shipping was super fast and customer service was very friendly. I am definetly going to purchase more mats for my home.


Jose

chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

01/14/2011


I love these mats! They not only provide insulation for the concrete floor in our sun room, they also look and feel great! Everyone who has walked into the room since we installed the mats has had great things to say about them. Definitely recommend!


Paula

Flintstone, GA

Customer Rating:

01/13/2011


I LIKE THE THICKNESS OF THIS PRODUCT I USE IT UNDER 1/32 SLOT CAR TRACKS AND LIONEL TRAINS IT MAKES A BIG DIFFERENT IN THE SMOOTHNESS OF THE TRACKS I ALSO USED IT AROUND THE TABLES TO SIT AND WALK ON THANKS ROG


ROGER

BEECH ISLAND, SC

Customer Rating:

01/12/2011


Everything with the mats has worked out very well. My son is using the mats on a cement basement floor and he is thrilled. Thank you for your service.


John

South Lyon, MI

Customer Rating:

01/12/2011


boght these mats for home gym equipment and they work great! easy to assemble and the sides don't come apart! Great buy.


rita

sherrills ford, NC

Customer Rating:

01/12/2011


I purchased these mats so my daughter could set up a play space in her basement for her two young boys. I helped her put the floor mats together. These mats were an excellent choice. They went together easily and they look great on the floor. I felt an instant warmth on the basement floor. As soon as the toys were brought in, the boys were playing in their new play space. I highly recommend these mats. They are easy to work with and they look great.


Sandra

Muskego, WI

Customer Rating:

01/08/2011


Our 16x20 breezeway has an uninsulated cement slab floor that got so cold in the winter we had to close the room off. Mats were purchased to overlay the floor and hopefully insulate it enough to keep the cold at bay. They absolutely do. Temp outside right now is 7 degrees, the breezeway is toasty warm and I can walk in there barefoot without issue. Mats are quick and easy to install, not too spongy and clean up well. A carpet runner protects the main traffic path. The color variance was a little more than I expected, but it wasn't bad and it didn't matter. Purchase a few extra for replacement purposes.


Jeff

Columbus Junction, IA

Customer Rating:

01/08/2011


EXCELLENT PRODUCT! Received promptly and could not be happier. Floor looks great.


Debbie

Harrison, AR

Customer Rating:

01/08/2011


great product, like walking on air, literally massages your bare feet, great for infants to play on and for my yoga exercises, we even put it down in our camp instead of carpet and you can clean it off very easily, and there is no smell(for babies to play on). Product was also delivered promptly, we had product within a few days, love, love, love them!!! only complaint is that they are a little pricey.


sarah

Breaux Bridge, LA

Customer Rating:

01/06/2011


I used these in the exercise room in my house. Very easy to install! They look nice, and are also really easy to keep clean.


Melissa

Minneapolis, MN