Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

04/04/2011


Great product. Pretty and works well for a play area for my 9-month old.


Leslie

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

04/04/2011


These were great to work with for our recent event - Diaper Derby. They were easy to assemble and clean up well. Made perfect race tracks for our little crawlers and walkers.


Vickie

Braintree, MA

Customer Rating:

04/02/2011


I am exceptionally happy with these mats. I purchased them for outdoor use, to cover portions of my concrete patio and form a soft flooring for under my 1 year old's playhouse. I installed these immediately before a major storm. When the clouds cleared, teh mats survived with no discoloration, or deterioration. My obese beagle has also been running and playing on these with no punctures. After much research I opted for these because the edges were included. I think the shipping costs were excessive, but other than than, fantastic. Would definately buy again. Very happy.


Ruth

Elk Grove, CA

Customer Rating:

03/28/2011


Great product. Great price. Easy to put together and dismantle. We're using it to create a 'reading corner' at events. Thanks! Liron


Liron

Springfield, MA

Customer Rating:

03/27/2011


Was very satisfied with the asssitance that I received when ordering my mats over the phone and was surprised at the speedy delivery. Unfortunately, due to circumstances beyond my control, I have not been able to put them down and enjoy them as yet. Hopefully That will happen soon. Tom Rizza


Thomas

Wallkilill, NY

Customer Rating:

03/26/2011


I used these mats at a home show. In the past I only had the concrete floor under foot and was exhausted by the end of the show. These mats made all the difference in the world. Will be buying more for the next show when I have a larger booth.


Robert

Upton, MA

Customer Rating:

03/24/2011


I love my mats. Wonderful colors. They are well made, really cushy on the feet, and are just what we hoped for.


Laura

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

03/09/2011


These mats were great for my son's room. He is allergic to dust mites so is unable to have carpet in his bedroom. After installing hardwood floors, these mats were a great alternative to a rug. We chose 2 happy colors to complement his wallpaper border and he loves it!


Rebecca

Warrenton, VA

Customer Rating:

03/09/2011


I put this in my new workout room. Very easy to install. It seems to be very sturdy. Great for floor work, sit ups...And the pricing is fair.


Daniel

Vero Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

03/09/2011


I am using the Dense Foam Mat in a home gym. It is just what I expected and works very well.


Matthew

Harleysville, PA

Customer Rating:

03/06/2011


They are attractice and comfortable, my dog likes them, and they do a nice job of protecting the floor.


Christopher

Charlottesville, VA

Customer Rating:

03/06/2011


Great - So easy to install - the kids did most of it. Makes a great basement floor (mold-free)! Color is beautiful. Thank you.


Keith

Shutesbury, MA

Customer Rating:

03/05/2011


The mats worked out great! We did a consumer show in Chicago with the mats this year that was 5 days long and approx. 10 hours per day standing & speaking to customers the entire time. Last year when we did this show our bodies were exhausted and sore all over, so this year we invested in the foam mats and they worked out great. Our bodies did not hurt all over, the mats really took the shock out and made the job much easier. Also, we had thousands of people walking through our booths over the 5 days and the mats held up great, they were easy to put down and put away as well, they will surely last us for several years. It was a very worth while investment, worth every penny. The customer service was also great, we had a few samples sent to us of thickness and color which made everything very easy. Thank you again!


Kim

Winnebago, IL

Customer Rating:

03/04/2011


This was bought specifically for our booth space floor at trade shows. After three days of standing on it, you appreciate the cushion it provides. Compared to some of the other products we see our competitors wrestling with at the shows, this one is so easy to put together and light as well - and inexpensive...


Jeffery

Marion, NY

Customer Rating:

02/26/2011


Great mats for our now 6 month old son Nate's play area. Very safe, and firm enough for play, but soft enough to catch his falls without tears! We will probably order more as he becomes more mobile.


Belinda

San Francisco, CA

Customer Rating:

02/22/2011


We bought yellow and orange mats and arranged them in a checkerboard pattern in our living room, not only have they brightened up the room but we love them infinitely more then our old rug, the rough side even feels good on bare feet and because the mats don't shed like the rug (and don't collect dander particles) that we can breathe much easier. We did find some cons: the mats are not reversible(different textured sides) and the cats love to scratch these things as much as they scratched the carpet (but we put a stop to it). The cat scratching was the biggest disappointment really, they worked for years on the carpet but barely made a dent while a few days of scratching at the mats and we're just about ready to toss some panels (good thing we got extras). All in all, we'm very happy with the purchase. The mats are thick and cushy, easy to walk on, easy to fall on, easy to play on. Our son's toys with wheels never really worked on the rug... now he has tons of room to play. Wish we had bought them sooner.


Michael

Kew Gardens, NY

Customer Rating:

02/20/2011


I can not believe the quality and performance of our new mat. The colors are as bright as they looked on the internet, and the thickness is perfect for children falling onto them. The mat is under a play gym and our grandchildren fall off the slide onto the mat without ever getting hurt. I can not give it a high enough rating. It has made our playroom safe and fun. I have already recommended it to our friends. I would love to send a photo, where do I send it ?


Maureen

Wallingford, CT

Customer Rating:

02/20/2011


Good product for our exercise room floor. The edging strips for no extra cost were nice to have to finish it off. Very easy to put together, were shipped in an expidient manner.


Pamela

Lebanon, MO

Customer Rating:

02/20/2011


Exactly what we were looking for; better than we'd expected.


Thomas

Ann Arbor, MI

Customer Rating:

02/18/2011


I purchased this mat for my grandson who is 8 months old and he loves it. My daughter wanted to know where I got it from, she loved it. I was so pleased that I could purchase the colors I wanted so it would match all the decorations in the room. It is perfect and has the borders to make it look good. It will help protect her floors and gives my grandson comfort while playing with his toys and if he falls over will not get hurt. I am well pleased and so happy I found this site. I would highly recommend.


Ada

Lynchburg, VA