Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

06/19/2011


I have enjoyed the product. The product shipped very quickly. I recommend their products.


Danielle

Plant City, FL

Customer Rating:

06/13/2011


It performed great. We received multiple comliments about its look, smart cost savings and nice cushion for the feet at a trade show.


Daniel

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

06/13/2011


Love these mats! Great selection of colours. Made all the difference for the learning to crawl and walk baby. These mats saved her noggin from some of the bad falls. I would highly recommend. Shipping was quick!


CYNTHIA

CHICAGO, IL

Customer Rating:

06/02/2011


The order was received very quickly, the mats worked great on our patio and were exactly what I expected. Thank you!


Ellen

Randleman, NC

Customer Rating:

06/01/2011


We ordered the large grey mats to install over a slate floor. Our house has a very open floor plan & we had no real room for a playroom. The mats transformed a sitting area off our kitchen into a safeplace for our baby to crawl and learn to walk without getting hurt ( after adding a 10 ft baby gate...) The cushioning is great, and they're easy to clean. The mats blend seamlessly into the slate color , and when all the toys are cleaned-up, it's easier on the eyes than a multi-color playroom floor. Consider neutral for a playroom floor. We're so happy we did! When the baby outgrows them, they'll be transferred to Dad's garage!


Sarah

Johns Creek, GA

Customer Rating:

05/30/2011


It has been awhile since I placed my order, but I am about to place an order for twelve more of the same mats. That should be testimonial of what I think of your mats.... they're great!!


Ramona

Columbus, OH

Customer Rating:

05/26/2011


We love our mats! They are durable, but soft enough for our toddler to crawl around and fall down on.


Jill

HOBOKEN, NJ

Customer Rating:

05/25/2011


The mats worked wonderfully well in our playroom for our grandchildren. The variety of colors was great!


Diane

Pueblo, CO

Customer Rating:

05/23/2011


We ordered almost 200 mats in 5 different colors for a 30x30 play floor for our church's childrens' group. Greatmats gave us a great price & service. Our entire order was delivered together and complete. The mats went together super quick (even with some edge cutting) in about 3 hours with 2 volunteers. There was some color difference with a few tiles but nothing really noticeable. The only improvement we needed (for liability concerns) was a sloped edge so the children wouldn't trip going from the concrete to the foam tiles. We ordered those from another supplier but if Greatmats had them, they would have had our whole order. Everyone, including the children, are very pleased with the foam tile floor!


Penelope

Benson, AZ

Customer Rating:

05/20/2011


The mats are great. I compared them to another mat company and although they sounded like similar items they just were not. The warranty is a sure sign of that. I use the mats everyday and they are great mats.


Mark

Rainier, WA

Customer Rating:

05/19/2011


I'm using the 5/8" dense foam mats in the play space for my 11-moth old son. They look great, function great (as a comfortable place for the little one to crawl, play, and fall), and are really easy to clean. I highly recommend them


Leslie

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

05/16/2011


This product was both affordable and fun to install. It reminded me of doing a giant puzzle but without any guess work. Thanks to GreatMats, my workers are enjoying their day on their feet!


Michael

Ennis, TX

Customer Rating:

05/08/2011


Great quality, great service. Just would like to see some type of calculator which would allow a person to enter room dimensions and then have the ability to compare different mats to those particular dimensions. This would give your customers the chance to save money as well as give them an idea of the amount of mats needed to correctly cover the area in question. I personally had to order twice and will have to order a third time just to get the results I want in only one room. I would personally also like to see more of a "softer surface" kid mats since the ones I purchased have a very rough diamond cut top. I almost installed them upside down however did not want to ruin any of the resistant features that the mat has. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED COMPANY


Stephen

Carle Place, NY

Customer Rating:

05/06/2011


Hi. Greatmats, Thank so much for your attention, I'm satisfied with the products, is easy to install and looks great. I always wanted to have a product like that for my playroom. Thanks again. I will keep greatmats as my favorite store.


Angela

Teaneck, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/14/2011


The mats are awesome, the ladies i dealt with were wonderful and our 2 playrooms look great! If you have the desire, we would be willing to allow you to take and use pictures of either room for marketing purposes. They truly make the rooms unique. Troy Dusenbery


Troy

Wichita, KS

Customer Rating:

04/14/2011


i receive the product as expected, installed by myself and check every week about performance. As far as i know, those mats looks, perform and stay great at their place (in a little amenity center for our condo), so i'm happy with your service and the quality of Great Mats


rene

Miami, FL

Customer Rating:

04/11/2011


This mat is working great in our store. Couple of suggestions: The small strips around the perimeter of the mat need a company suggested method of either interlocking tighter or gluing. You should recognize that a retail store is in an excellent position to refer business back to you and provide pop information. (We've had several inquiries and referrals to you. Out customers are your customers) Regards, Brian


Brian

Hood River, OR

Customer Rating:

04/10/2011


I am sooooo happy I purchased these mats! They have made such a difference in my workouts! I am able to do floor work such as yoga, cardio, think Insanity, strength training like P90X......any type of exercise and my joints and lower back do not feel any pain! LOVE IT!


Denise

FREDERICKSBURG, VA

Customer Rating:

04/08/2011


I ordered the mats for a kids' outdoor play space. They are working out PERFECTLY!!! They were so easy to install and fit the space like a glove. Now the kids have a clean, safe, durable area to run around and play. I love them!


Colleen

Olathe, KS

Customer Rating:

04/07/2011


Planning on buying more, SO EASY to put down. Only time will tell if they perform as advertised, but so far, so good. Others here mentioned they love the feel underfoot. Recently saw a similar product at Costco, but only 3/8" thick, made of rubber. Not impressed, though similarly priced, they only came in 12" x 12" tiles - twice the work!


Cheryl

Greensboro, NC