Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

12/15/2011


I'm really happy with the product. I bought them in 2007 when I was in the US and I'm so glad we found a way to get them in canada. Thank you to the team for helping me with the shipping of my order. Marie-France Dutil


Marie

Les Eboulements, QC

Customer Rating:

11/25/2011


We purchased 22 mats to cover a tile floor for our 9 month old son. I love that these mats came with the corner pieces. The extra corners make for great toys, too! I am satisfied with the thickness even on hard tile, it's enough protection for falls. Cleaning spit up is really easy as well, I'm glad I went with these mats instead of a carpet! My son loves his new playroom!


Adrienne

Fairfax, VA

Customer Rating:

11/24/2011


I use the 5/8 mats under my slot car tracks and train tracks, it really makes a smooth surface and it also quiets the sounds from the tracks. The floors also has the 5/8 mats in the walkways and where we stand to operate the tracks. The mats really makes a big drifference.


Roger

Beech Island, SC

Customer Rating:

11/16/2011


If I had a dollar for every client who commented about how much they liked the new flooring, I'd have it paid for! Easy to clean, easy to put together, extremely comfortable and the free shipping was the much appreciated! After I had it together I decided I wanted to extend it further than I originally planned and when I re-ordered, it was here in 3 days! I'm very happy with my purchase! Thanks GREATMATS!


Elizabeth

Sheboygan Falls, WI

Customer Rating:

11/12/2011


This is the second set of mats I have purchased for my kitchen. The first are now under carpet as a pad. They are so comfortable to stand on, I can cook for hours.


Barbara

Alexandria, VA

Customer Rating:

11/07/2011


Everything on the website is accurate. Great product and company. Perfect basement flooring for kids and exercise.


Brian

Cranford, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/29/2011


These Mats are great! I work in a group home and have put one down where one of our patients falls a Lot. This will help him to prevent severe injuries to himself. They do tear pretty easy so you have to be careful moving furniture around on them. All in All........Worth every penny for them.


Barbara

Ithaca, NY

Customer Rating:

10/21/2011


I am using these mats as the flooring for our pediatric physical therapy room. They are great. They clean easily and the children love them.


Lori

Goshen, NY

Customer Rating:

10/15/2011


I ordered the 5/8 inch dense foam mat for a trade show. I ordered the mats just a couple of weeks prior to the show, had them shipped to the location and receive the mat in plenty of time. They where easy to put together, attractive, and comfortable to stand on for the long hours put in. I appreciate the follow up call to make sure the product was going to make it by our deadline. In gratitude.


Denise

Somerset, WI

Customer Rating:

10/11/2011


Great product and website. Fast shipping. Would love to see a RYBG 4-pack in the 5/8 thickness. Fast shipping and easy to reorder.


Kimberley

Somerset, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/03/2011


Great product, just wish dye colors of each mat were more similar. Some are dark blue and some are light blue. But its for a kids room so no worries.


Jeremy

MAMARONECK, NY

Customer Rating:

09/29/2011


The floor mats are perfect for our trade show needs. I can't say enough about Great Mats' customer service. Very helpful, professional people. They really helped us out in a pinch where some of our freight was lost for an important event. Thank you Great Mats! Dwan Shepard Co-Motion Cycles, Inc.


Dwan

Eugene, OR

Customer Rating:

09/18/2011


My wife and I purchased these mats for our new baby. She absolutely loves playing and them and we don't have to worry knowing she is on a nice soft yet firm surface. We're thinking about buying some more because our daughter is starting to crawl and the mats would be very helpful.


Douglas

Westfield, IN

Customer Rating:

09/01/2011


For the price, this type of mat is a very good buy. Lightweight but durable and easily assembled. The only caveat is the mat assemblage tends to slide a bit on my wood floors when I'm doing jump-type training. I'm using a 70 lb dumbell on one side of the mat assembly to minimize the sliding, although this is obviously not a perfect solution. But, on the whole, the mats are working fine for me and I would still buy them again.


John

El Paso, TX

Customer Rating:

09/01/2011


I am so pleased with the foam mats I purchased from here! They are thick enough that when my 8 months old baby does an occasional "face plant" she doesn't even cry! They feel great at touch, very soft, and you feel like walking on a cloud. I wish I could cover my whole house in these mats. They clean so easily, when using a baby wipe to clean up any throw up, it dries right away, with no spots or stains. Yes, they might be a little more expensive than buying something similar on Amazon, but they have absolutely no chemical smell when out of the box, the edges are included, they are a thicker and much better quality than the ones from Toysrus too. I will definitely purchase again!


Alina

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

08/26/2011


My second purchase from Great Mats. Probably not my last. Quick delivery and the product is exactly as described.


Eula

Idaho Falls, ID

Customer Rating:

08/24/2011


We LOVE our mats!! We live in Costa Rica and have all tile floors so these are a must for our little baby. All our friends have them and we bring them down from the states as our extra luggage. They are worth it. Great quality, cute colors and safe materials!!! THANKS for a great product!!


Heather

Springville, CA

Customer Rating:

08/24/2011


The Dense Foam Mats are terrific! So very easy to put together, and they provide a comfortable and COLORFUL exercise area. Thank you for a great product and super service!


Laurie

Flagstaff, AZ

Customer Rating:

08/18/2011


Awesome trade show flooring. Quick, easy, good looking and comfortable. Wouldn't think of using anything else.


Steve

Uxbridge, ON

Customer Rating:

08/17/2011


So far so good. They're comfortable, easy to clean, brighten up the room a lot and weren't expensive.


Sabrina

Rockledge, FL