Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Floor Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

02/25/2012


Great quality and price. Nicely engineered and fits together well. Customer service was very responsive to our request for a couple of color samples. Highly recommend!


Robert

Avondale Estates, GA

Customer Rating:

02/25/2012


Good quality. Ideal for purpose intended. Will buy more


Gayle

Iowa City, IA

Customer Rating:

02/24/2012


They are perfect and I will be ordering more in the near future.


Meagan

Haughton, LA

Customer Rating:

02/09/2012


very easy to install.


Gerry

Windsor, CT

Customer Rating:

02/05/2012


Great product! Very easy to install and very easy to clean. I put it on my son's bedroom and he just love it!!


pilar

costa mesa, CA

Customer Rating:

02/04/2012


Very happy with purchase, will purchase more


Pam

McCaysville, GA

Customer Rating:

02/02/2012


1. Awesome phone customer service. Very helpful, and prevent me from overspending believe it or not. 2. The mats are super. We used it for a basement playroom, it is super soft for my 2 year old and looks great. I hired someone to lay them so that the pattern continued nicely but if you are at all handy you can do it yourself; I am not handy in the least bit. 3. Highly recommend the product and this retailer.


Joshua A

PORT WASHINGTON, NY

Customer Rating:

01/26/2012


Outstanding product!!! I used it directly on top of cement for a kids play area. The floor now feels warm and soft. Great quality mats that are easy to install. (10x20 area installed in 20 min). I highly recommend it.


Marcio

Gardena, CA

Customer Rating:

01/20/2012


Product was delivered promptly and order was correct. Foam mats were easily installed and have worked out very well. We are very pleased with them and our grandchildren enjoy playing on them.


William

Hartland, MI

Customer Rating:

01/14/2012


Converted an area in basement into a workout space within 30 minutes. Alternated tan with green the area looks great, it fulfilled my vision for the area. I was very impressed with shipping I think they arrived 2 days after I placed the order.


Michele

Meadville, PA

Customer Rating:

01/12/2012


The 5/8" mats were perfect!!! and I was pleasantly surprised that they came with a border!! Before giving them to my twin granddaughters, my older grandchildren loved tearing them down and putting them together in different patterns, building with them, etc....yikes!!....but they took that abuse beautifully and stayed as good as new! An excellent product!!!


Marcelline Z

Aiken, SC

Customer Rating:

01/12/2012


It was very good


Venkatramanan

Piscataway, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/10/2012


My project involved covering a concrete floor in the basement. I investigated several options and decided on Great Mats after reviewing products and reviews on the website. I am completely satisfied. Ordering was easy, delivery was on-time, and the product has met my expectations completely. It is easy to install and maintain, and looks great as well. I will consider Great Mats for future flooring projects. Thanks.


Joseph

Tampa, FL

Customer Rating:

01/07/2012


The children love playing and jumping on it, and it makes a wonderful surface to set up their wooden train tracks.


Sharon

Santa Rosa, CA

Customer Rating:

01/04/2012


Great mats for your toddler/infant to play on. Ships fast.


Nathan

Jersey City, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/01/2012


These are great in my playroom... I am thinking of ordering even more. My kids love taking them apart and using them to build with too. Thanks!


Maggie

Bismarck, ND

Customer Rating:

12/30/2011


This was my second order of these mats in brown, to complement our dark wood floors. They are soft, easy to clean, and durable. After 2 years with my toddler, they are still in very good condition and now, with a new addition, we needed more mats for a baby area. These mats are perfect for the baby to scoot around on and provide enough cushion that she can safely roll onto her back/head. They fit together tightly enough that when water or other liquid spills, it doesn't seep through the seams as I would've expected it to. I just need to wipe the top dry and, no matter how many times I check, there is never liquid between the seams. Though they are more expensive than the ABC puzzle mats sold in stores, the fact that they are all one color seems to discourage my toddler from taking them apart and thinking they are a toy. They are left alone to protect my kids from bumps and bruises and my floors from my kids!


Lori

Westminster, CA

Customer Rating:

12/29/2011


I am using GREATMATS in my second grade classroom! The cost was half that of a rug of equal size and the mats seem easier to keep clean. The 24 students have their own large space which helps with classroom management and learning. Thank you, GREATMATS!


Alice

Del Mar, CA

Customer Rating:

12/22/2011


Great product - as expected!


Scott

Dunwoody, GA

Customer Rating:

12/17/2011


I love GreatMats :D


Tristan

Norfolk, VA