Shop

Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST

FLOORING BY MATERIAL

COMMERCIAL

HOME

ATHLETIC

Most Popular

Specials

Knowledge Base

Greatmats Delivers

Videos


  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 2 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

09/22/2013


just as advertised. high quality. very nice.


Dallas

Spring Branch, TX

Customer Rating:

09/12/2013


This is a great mat and a great value. I ordered if for my daughter who is a tetraplegic with the purpose of giving her a large enough space to practice rolling and other motions to assist in her therapy. I have been involved in grappling for years and have purchased mats for different gyms. The price for this mat seemed to good to be true. I ordered the mat and it was shipped immediately. We had it in less than a week. This is a good mat at a good price. I would recommend it to the casual user or a gym owner. It is tough, and well constructed.


Larry

North Little Rock, AR

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

07/22/2013


purchased product based on price and free shipping offer


Angela

Everett, WA

Customer Rating:

07/15/2013


Great product! I cleaned it with baking soda and water first though because the vinyl smell was over-powering and then after a few days of being aired out it's just a normal faint vinyl smell.


Quentin

Boulder, CO

Customer Rating:

06/17/2013


The mats are exactly as advertised - good quality, price is right.


Bill

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

03/21/2013


I wanted portable mats and these were what we needed. They are great. We have a small class of Hapkido and our class location changes. The whole ordering process was awesome and fast delivery too.


joleen

des moines, IA

Customer Rating:

03/20/2013


The mat is perfect, we are using it in our home workout area. It was just what I needed to do situps, because I need extra cushioning for my tailbone. Very happy with the product.


Edward

Grove City, OH

Customer Rating:

01/15/2013


Mats are just as specified. One surprise is how light they are which makes handling them Very easy. Would highly recommend!


Amy

Hampton, NH

Customer Rating:

01/10/2013


Product is of good quality, shipping was great and arrived in perfect shape. Easy to fold up and move around. Ordered as a gift for grandaughter, age 5 who is loving gymnastics, but all the kids love to tumble on it. They lay it out on living room floor and everyone (even 8 mos old baby) is loving it. thanks


Teresa

Austin, TX

Customer Rating:

01/09/2013


Everything was great from placing an order to delivery. It was a surprise for my 10 year old grandaughter. She is taking gymnastics and was so excited. Everything was better than expected. Thanks! Frances


Frances

Wilsonville, AL

Customer Rating:

01/06/2013


My daughter loves the mat. The mat is pretty hard right now but I'm sure it will soften up after more use. The mat seems to be made well. Happy with purchase


Marianna

Osceola, WI

Customer Rating:

01/05/2013


My daughter loves it. Easy to move and store !


margaret

park city, UT

Customer Rating:

01/05/2013


Mat arrived fast and in perfect condition! My daughter uses this for Judo practice. It is high quality!! Plan on adding to it in the near future. Thank you GreatMats!


Scott

Hamilton, OH

Customer Rating:

01/02/2013


Perfict for our basement jym. The kids are loving playing on rings and tumbling.


Sandra

Winona, MN