Shop

Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST

FLOORING BY MATERIAL

COMMERCIAL

HOME

ATHLETIC

Most Popular

Specials

Knowledge Base

Greatmats Delivers

Videos


  

Customer Reviews for: Wood Grain Reversible Foam Floor



Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

03/15/2015


This is a terrific product - easy to put together, easy to keep clean, and fantastic for grandchildren to play on; even the adults are comfortable getting down on the floor to play with the kids. The mats are always temperature neutral, too. Additionally, they make a great exercise floor. To make them even better, some type of pattern ''match'' coding would be nice, to make for an even nicer look, or to make roll-type larger floor covering. But even as is, they are not slippery, hold up except to sharp items, and make a great place for kids to play.


John

Naples, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/19/2015


Really comfortable to stand on. We use it for a booth at sportsman shows and we are on our feet most of the day for 3 days


Bruce

Massena, NY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

11/24/2014


Easy to install; looks great. Amazing price. All the other vendors at our show had ''floor envy.''


Beth

Huntersville, NC

Customer Rating:

11/01/2014


Excellent. Helped our backs & feet when on cement for 12 hours a day.


Terry

Norris, MT

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

09/04/2014


We absolutely love the product that we bought from GreatMats. The Wood Grain Reversible Foam Floor was the look that we wanted to complement the room. It provided the coverage we wanted as a durable gym floor, but also elegant to match with the floor of the adjacent room which is travertine.


bryan

sugar land, TX

Customer Rating:

08/17/2014


Looks great! Definitely not for pets. My cat went in to the room and you can see marks where she got it with her claws. It used for an exercise room, so we know we must keep the door shut to keep the cat out.


Sharon

LaPlata, MD

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/30/2014


Love it, loved the service , it was awesome


Michelle

Chilliwack, BC

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/31/2014


Excellent deliver time; mats are easy to install and provide good surface for workouts and aerobics. Great product, very reasonably priced, does the job with no problems or complaints on our part. Thank you!


Robert

Warren, NH

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/13/2014


I got the standard color and I love it. I put these in my basement on top of the concrete floors to create a casual playroom and they look and feel great. I do, however, wish they had some type of label indicating which pieces fit together to match the pattern of the wood grain but bc it's my casual basement, that's not much of an issue. Oh one more thing to point out is that in some places the tile sides/ends overlap which probably will require me to cut the pieces to let them fit but if ou plan on keeping the pieces in the SAme place long term, that shouldn't be a concern.


Sarah

Princeton Junction, NJ

Customer Rating:

12/22/2013


I love this product. I hae a daycare in the basement of my older home. the floor is concert and was not finished off right. just a rough finish. these mats look very nice and are easy on my feet and back. Easy to clean. I have them in the kitchen of my daycare. I'm going to put them down in the dinning room soon.


June

Olympia, WA