Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Home MMA BJJ Mats 1-5/8 Inch



Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

09/09/2015


The thickness and padding is perfect for TKD. Poomsae does not hurt my feet or knees. Very stable for kicking practice and padding level works well for throws and take downs. No smell and easy to assemble.


William

Green Brook, NJ

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

03/12/2015


Perfect!


Steven

Paradise, CA

Customer Rating:

02/22/2015


These mats are perfect for me. I'm using the mats, at home, mainly for yoga and bodyweight workouts. I use them occasionally for bjj as well. These are great for multi-purpose usage. The surface is smooth but not slick. Textured. I have had no problems with mat burn. The pieces fit together perfectly.


Tyler

Johnson City, TN

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

12/19/2014


Great product and customer service!


Deanna

SAINT CROIX FALLS, WI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

11/12/2014


We were looking for something to provide for a fall zone for a play structure we are using in our gym for our Preschoolers. It needed to be portable as we occasionally have to move or tear down the structure. It also had to meet the safety requirements for a four foot fall rating and be colorful and attractive. The mats arrived within a few days of placing the order and we are thrilled with how they met all of our requirements.


Barbara

Indianapolis, IN

Customer Rating:

11/06/2014


Mats are great quality! The shipping process was easy and I would recommend these mats for any martial art school or amateur.


Adoniram

Alpharetta, GA

Customer Rating:

08/23/2014


the resistance of the mat surface is not enough for exercise.


Shixiong

FAIRFAX, VA

Customer Rating:

04/07/2014


Great mat. Love that you can pick your desired size by getting individule "tiles." It's easy to put together. It's not a "soft" mat but works for my needs. It's well made and should last for years.


Donna

Kingsland, AR

Customer Rating:

03/17/2014


very easy to install looks great feels great, new to bjj and wanted a mat found these to be the cheapest but works great.


james

Lodi, CA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/11/2014


We got this for the kids to practice karate. Mats are perfect - durable and thick. Plan to purchase more.


Galen

Ames, IA

Customer Rating:

12/23/2013


Thank you very much for a quality product! I appreciate your prompt service. I look forward to working with you again in the future.


Diane

Carlisle, PA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

12/04/2013


Very nice product. Easy to clean. I've only installed 6 squares to make a 4'X6' area for my wife to do yoga in our living room. They between our couch and TV. As a result they get a lot of traffic, and they're holding up very well. These are tough mats! They are somewhat stiff as they are fighting mats, not yoga mats, but they work for her because they give her a larger area to change positions. They are thick, so the edge is a tripping hazard. We expected that, but it's something to consider if there are people prone to tripping.


Jon

Niantic, CT

Customer Rating:

10/11/2013


I love it.


Joshua

Toledo, OH