Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mat Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

04/27/2011


I found Greatmats from a search and was hoping they would have something for my project. The economy mats were on sale and had the colors (Blue/Grey)and thickness I was looking for. My project turned out better than expected and mat material worked fantastic for the application. I guess it shows how wide the range is and unconventional?, as I was using the material to build custom automotive floormats for a BMW. Glenn Cowan


Glenn

Lake Havasu City, AZ

Customer Rating:

03/23/2011


I am very pleased with my mats! I am an artist with a garage as a studio. The mats provide the cushion and insulation I need. I was a little concerned about putting the mats together because I am older and have some hand/finger problems. But I was able to put 24 mats together in about 10-15 minutes. Thank you for having an economical and easy to install solution for my needs!


Audree

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

02/25/2011


the mats were terrific.They look great on our stage and easy to strike at the end of each show. Thanks again! Claire


Claire

Bethesda, MD

Customer Rating:

02/23/2011


Hi,my wife and I our enjoying the comfort of walking on the new floor.The instillation was very easy and quick.We would recomend this type of flooring our friends.


Barry

Waterville, OH

Customer Rating:

02/23/2011


I use these mats for my weight room. They have enough cushion to be comfortable walking on or while holding weights in hand...even barefoot. They fit together well and provide a nice looking surface and they protect my hard wood floors from any damage. One day I may move the weight room to the basement so making sure the floors stay in good shape is important to me.


Michael

Wakefield, MA

Customer Rating:

02/13/2011


My husband loves his mats. He uses them under the golf cart. Great for keeping the spills and leaks from the cart off the garage floor. The ordering was easy and the mats came within a week.


Nancy

Moraga, CA

Customer Rating:

02/07/2011


Product worked as expected. Used in Behavioral Residential Treatment Center for adolescents to create a safe/padded envoromnet for protecton.


James

Waterford, WI

Customer Rating:

02/03/2011


I ordered these mats to protect my kitchen floor when I had a enclosure for a litter of puppies. It was shipped fast, great product and a reasonable price. I would definitely do business again with your company.


Cynthia

Oshkosh, WI

Customer Rating:

01/31/2011


I'm very happy with the GreatMats product - I recommend to anyone looking for durable mats.


Gina

Rolling Meadows, IL

Customer Rating:

01/27/2011


The mats are exactly what we needed, are easy to move, and provide protection to the gym floor and our equipment. The service from the sales rep. Was outstanding, and he gave me great advice on which product to buy.


Accounts

White Settlement, TX

Customer Rating:

01/13/2011


I cut the mats up and used them for tool box drawer liners. Worked great for my use, I see lots of other uses I could use your product for. Good variety of products in your catalog.


John

Saint Marys, PA

Customer Rating:

01/12/2011


We are VERY pleased with the great mats for my grandkids playroom. I had been concerned about no borders, but we simply cut the mats at the walls and snugged them in and it worked perfectly. They cut easily and look great! A wonderful product!! carol


Carol

Clear Lake, IA

Customer Rating:

01/07/2011


The entire experience with Great Mats has been great, from phone consultations and recommendations to getting quotes and ordering right through to the rapid delivery of our mats. This is a very professional operation that is also very helpful and efficient. When our order arrived ahead of schedule, the quality was excellent, and the material proved to be easy to work with, and quick to install. We love it! Thanks so much.


Joseph

Columbia, MD

Customer Rating:

11/25/2010


What a difference it makes it in our infant room. We covered the entire room and allow only the children and employees (with clean feet) to walk on it. It's "their space". It feels so wonderful under your feet, helps when standing and caring for children all day! And thanks for shipping quickly!


Katherine

Tallahassee, FL

Customer Rating:

11/13/2010


really enjoying it. fast delivery, great price. exactly what i was looking for!


phillip

chapel Hill, NC

Customer Rating:

11/06/2010


Great quality mats with cushion absorption that will last for some time! Shipping was relatively quick and price was within my budget.


Jonathan

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

11/04/2010


Great mats. Just what I needed.


David

Beech Grove, IN

Customer Rating:

11/01/2010


We made this purchase when our twin boys were 6 months. Great product. They drool, barf, sleep, fall and crawl all over with no problems. Cleans super easy, doesn't burn their skin, and allows them to learn how to walk without getting injured. Stay together very well. Highly recommend.


Brendan

Hamden, CT

Customer Rating:

10/29/2010


Excellent heavy duty product.


Kim

Steamboat Springs, CO

Customer Rating:

10/25/2010


Great looking mat.Very durable.


Patricia

Gulfport, MS