Shop

Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST

FLOORING BY MATERIAL

COMMERCIAL

HOME

ATHLETIC

Most Popular

Specials

Options and Ideas

Greatmats Delivers

Videos


  

Customer Reviews for: Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile



Customer Rating:

04/17/2015


Wanted something that can be easily removed/moved instead of regular carpet. Have used this product for display booth at exhibits and thought it would work great for this.


Mats

Ridgefield, CT

Customer Rating:

04/09/2015


We just used these today to prepare for our trade show. I put them together and was very pleased with how well they fit together. Very comfortable too.


Danny

Avon Lake, OH

Customer Rating:

12/05/2014


The first time I used the mats they went down fast and easy. They made the trade show less tiring. This was a three day show and it will make the next show, nine days, easier.


Gerald

Arvada, CO

Customer Rating:

11/01/2014


Great quality and unbelievably easy to install. Love this product!


Ace

COVENTRY, RI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

08/07/2014


Quick shipping. Easy install. No issues other than there was quite a bit of color variation between the 40 tiles we purchased.


Mark

Bellevue, WA

Customer Rating:

06/06/2014


Product came in timely fashion and was exactly what I ordered.


Brendan

Pawtucket, RI

Customer Rating:

05/04/2014


Worked great for our booth. We did not order until the last moment, but you had them to us in time for our trade show.


Brian

Spring, TX

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

03/22/2014


We use it at trade shows in our booth and works great


Ron

Campbellsport, WI

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


We recently purchased 2x2 carpet tiles from Great Mats for our booths at an International trade show. One of the best investments we ever made! These tiles are easy to handle, easy to install and easy to transport. They are also easy on the personnel working the booth. One of our salesmen took part of the booth with him for a smaller show and easily took a box along with him for his 10X10 booth. The money we spent for this product was about the same as renting it from the show venue but now we have something to show for the money spent. The 500sqft we purchased allows us the ability to expand or down size our booths as well as the ability to do several shows at different locations. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking to enhance their show booth or what ever carpet need you may have. David H. National Service Manager Trade Show Coordinator Fox Pool Corporation


Dave

York, PA

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


We recently purchased 2x2 carpet tiles from Great Mats for our booths at an International trade show. One of the best investments we ever made! These tiles are easy to handle, easy to install and easy to transport. They are also easy on the personnel working the booth. One of our salesmen took part of the booth with him for a smaller show and easily took a box along with him for his 10X10 booth. The money we spent for this product was about the same as renting it from the show venue but now we have something to show for the money spent. The 500sqft we purchased allows us the ability to expand or down size our booths as well as the ability to do several shows at different locations. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking to enhance their show booth or what ever carpet need you may have. David C. Hoffman National Service Manager Trade Show Coordinator Fox Pool Corporation


David

York PA

Customer Rating:

01/01/2014


We did the dark grey in our basement and it looks great. Pretty easy to install also.


Caroline

Mongomery, IL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

12/03/2013


We decided to put in Carpet tile instead of the usual padding/carpet after we had a 2nd ground flooding of our basement bedroom. Not only was it less expensive but easy to install and we show it to everyone who visits and recommend it to others!


James

Conifer, CO

Customer Rating:

09/25/2013


Super easy/sturdy for our exhibit booth. Much more cost effective than the rental carpet option and we plan to use for at least 3-4 conferences. Set up and tear down is so easy. Boxes it ships in are good enough for multiple shipments. Very pleased with this.


Meghan

Bedford, NH

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

09/04/2013


Great carpet. The 2X2 squares make it very easy to work with. Cuts easily with a sharp utility knife. The interlocking edges make for a tight, secure fit. Looks great installed. Great for do it yourselfers.


LARRY

MOGADORE, OH

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

07/22/2013


We used the Interlocking Carpet Tile at a recent trade show and were extremely pleased with the product. The floor was comfortable to stand on during our long day at the show, and the floor looked great for the whole show (we purchased dark grey).


Linda

Rogers, MN