Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Max Tile Raised Floor Tile



Customer Rating:

07/29/2017


Good quality! Good price! Excellent service and free shipping ! I had bought about 50 tiles 4 years ago for a small dance floor for flamenco practice. I decided to make the floor larger and was able to get the same exact floor which matched perfectly with same good quality, and good for striking; no slipping. It is over an indoor/outdoor carpet which gives it a bit of spring. Very happy with floor! Thank you!


Frances

Florence, OR

Customer Rating:

06/10/2017


It wasn't just the product but the service. We received a sample very promptly, but the delivery of the order was exceptional. The product could not be easier to install and was above expectations in appearance.


Rick

LIMA, NY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

04/21/2017



Ronald

MAYVILLE, WI

Customer Rating:

04/14/2017


super easy to install and seems very durable. over a large space it doesn't look very good as a finished floor. too repetitive and a bit artificial looking. but covered strategically with area rigs will be a great flooring option for a basement.


Jon M

Roxbury, VT

Customer Rating:

03/01/2017


great stuff and material,best of all easy and fast to install.


luis

brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/07/2017


Love this floor


CHRISTINE

plainview, NY

Customer Rating:

12/14/2016



Julie

Tomball, TX

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/01/2016


love it!!!


Seth

MIAMI, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/08/2016


Good quality product that installs fairly easily. My daughter is enjoying her new home dance floor!


Caren

Longmont, CO

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

11/23/2015


Floor was easy to assemble, but takes up a lot of volume (3 carts to cover 40 x 14 foot floor) Needed smaller carts than what was recommended as the cart from Great Mats does not fit through standard doors nor elevators or into small storage closets. Floor itself is a bit slick, dancers reported slick conditions, but that could just be from first time use. I also received reports of visible scuff marks, but our students returned the floor so I have not seen them.


Ron

Washington, DC

Customer Rating:

11/16/2015


Elegant product for our home gym while still providing the soft feel since we put ours on top of our existing carpet. If going that route you'll need to use a tile or some other hard surface underneath just to snap the pieces into place, being that the soft flooring doesn't allow for the connection; but once done it seems to work fine (although make sure to position heavy equipment stress points on the portions of said tiles where they connect that way over time you won't have a lower piece adjacent to another etc.).


Tom

McClean , VA

Customer Rating:

10/30/2015


We used the floor for our first event yesterday. Everyone loved it!


Sandy

MONTICELLO, MN

Customer Rating:

08/27/2015


This flooring is not appropriate for aerobic activity at all. It's hard and slippery with a cheap Shiny finish. do not buy for fitness applications.


Wisam

San Francisco , CA