Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Grappling MMA Mats 1-5/8 Inch



Customer Rating:

12/02/2010


Although this was not our first mat. It was the first mat purchased from Greatmats. We specialize in advanced training of Bodyguards, Force Protection Specialists and Urban Street Combat Techniques. We found the customer service all through the transaction was excellent. All of our questions were answered and fully addressed. Assistance in making the proper choice for our needs was carefully explained to us. Delivery was quick and on time. Layout and assembly of the mats was simple and quick. Since laying the mats we have used them non stop daily and they appear and function as they had the very first time. We will comfortably purchase from Greatmats again and recommend them to anyone requiring mats for any purpose. Cordially, Sonny


SONNY

GULF BREEZE, FL

Customer Rating:

11/26/2010


Mats are great! Easy to assembled and disassemble. Couldnt be happier!


Dominick

East HAVEN, CT

Customer Rating:

11/13/2010


Mats are nice overall, but a bit sensitive on the top surface. Soft shoes must be worn while on the top of the mats, or the surface can be scarred permanently.


Darcy

Boca Raton, FL

Customer Rating:

11/12/2010


I was very pleased with the delivery and we love the mats. They look a lot better that what we had before and they feel a lot better on all of our student's feet. We also were able to quit using the fold out mats for our jujitsu classes because of the thickness of these mats.


Michael

Greenbriar, AR

Customer Rating:

10/23/2010


Great as your name society says,good work; and great mats of good quality, we are very happy and satisfied; thanks greatmats, from tahiti, french polynesia.


Moana

TAHITI, CA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


The mats are perfect for our gym. They are durable and provide more than adequate cushion for safety. We prefer these mats over others for their ease of use and flexibility to arrange them as we need them. For MMA gyms or even home use I highly recommend these mats.


Jeff

Columbia, MO

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


The premium MMA mats are worth every penny! Great impact absorption for take downs, falls or ground drills. This product looks nice and performs. Strongly recommended for grappling schools. If product does not reach wall to wall expect some mat movement (shifting). There are many ways to rectify that issue but it is something to note.


ali

germantown, MD

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


We put them down in a matter of minutes here at the AFT Training Center http://www.aft-mma.com even my 8 yr old was dropping them in place as fast as I could open the bundles. They do bleed color for the first few days so beware white uniforms! I'll still give them a thumbs up for value per dollar spent!


Tim

CARROLLTON, TX

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


The product works great. It's on top of a concrete floor, and we've had some accidental slams that the mats easily absorbed. I'd be surprised to find better mats at a price even close to these. They're definitely quality.


Eric

Bellingham, MA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


The mats were delivered quickly and in good shape. I'm a return customer so that just shows that the product and service are very good. If I ever need more I'll surely buy again. Thanks!


Corey

Clarenville, NL

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


The products are great, from placing the order, to delivery, to installation and use.


Grant

Beaver, PA