Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Pro Martial Arts Mats Sport 20 mm



Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/13/2016


Use them for mixed martial arts training and fitness training, these mats are great! Great Mats got them too me swiftly as well. Thank you!


Joshua

Manassas, VA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/16/2016


We use the puzzle mats (7/8 inch) for demos. We take them to different venues and put them down and do our martial arts demo. Helps save the feet. I would not hesitate to use greatmats for a dojo but would buy thicker ones than we got for a permanent floor especially if you do throws. Good product!


Steven

Pittsville, WI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

04/01/2016


love the mats, the ease of use, the support they provide - very pleased.


Mary

New Town, OH

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/24/2015


Outstanding product. My second purchase from this company and they have been everything you could hope for, kind and friendly with a great product to boot. I have every amount of confidence you will share my same views of Greatmats, you have nothing to loose.


Jeffrey Louis

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

05/04/2015


Mats arrived quickly and were in great condition. This has been my 3rd purchase in the last 7 years. With a traffic of roughly 100 people per day the mats hold up really well even with people wearing sneakers. Very happy customer.


Robert

Ho Ho Kus, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/07/2015


I couldn't be more pleased with Greatmats, or our Rep. Pam! She was very patient with us making sure we had the best product to match our existing Tiles purchased from Greatmats over a year ago. We were able to incorporate new into the existing type of tiles that were previously discontinued. We received the perfect sample to make sure our new product was going to work. Our students are excited with the new flooring and we are stoked about the fit and look. Thanks Greatmats!


Robert

Redmond, OR

Customer Rating:

02/23/2015


Love these mats for boxing related classes. Not my first order, not my last.


Jeffrey Lee

Tupelo, MS

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

11/02/2014


Person at order desk was very knowledgeable and helpful. The mats were easy to install. We put them to unconventional use -- on the walls of several horse stalls to help prevent horses that tend to kick, from sustaining injuries. The mats work very nicely for this purpose.


Margot

CLINTON, NY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

09/01/2014


Excellent Product! I did a lot of research and found this mat before I purchased this mat. I am glad I did.


Robert L

Christiansburg, VA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

08/04/2014


Looked around online at all my options, with a good price point and reviews I chose these. Installed in no time and looks great, just what I was looking for to put in the garage for my training bag for my son and me to practice TKD. Received top notch customer service and was able to find the best shipping option for this product. Will be a five star product once the long term durability is tested.


Anonymous

Brownsburg,IN