Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Floor Tile Pebble Top 3/4 Inch



Customer Rating:

06/19/2011


After 2 weeks use the mats are holding up well.


Dorothy

Calgary, AB

Customer Rating:

05/31/2011


Easy to setup and looks great. Bought the 3/4" thick mats to protect carpet & use the area for primarily weight lifting & biking.


Vincent

Bethesda, MD

Customer Rating:

04/20/2011


GREAT MATS I USED IT FOR THE BOTTOM OF A 9 FOOT X 9 FOOT CAT KENNEL. FAST SERVICE AND THE PEOPLE ARE VERY HELPFUL.


SCOTT

CORTLANDT MANOR, NY

Customer Rating:

04/09/2011


I was very satisfied with the mats and the service. Your company should last for a long time if you keep up with the quality of the product and the speed of service.


Mark

De Pere, WI

Customer Rating:

04/09/2011


We installed the mats wall-to-wall in our exercise room and we are totally pleased with their appearance and performance. They provide just the right amount of cushioning which enhances the whole exercise experience. Based on our limited experience, I can wholeheartedly recommend the black pebble mats. They are a great value for the price...


Robert

Oxford, OH

Customer Rating:

04/04/2011


The product is great, easy to install, and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a flooring system for a fitness room. Customer service was great,delivery was prompt. I would have expected nothing less from a company from Milltown Wisconsin, as I am a native from the Madison area.Thanks.


Dennis

Henderson, NV

Customer Rating:

03/22/2011


I am using my Mat under a home gym that I just purchased and so far I am very pleased with how it looks and is holding up. Your customer service representative was a pleasure to deal with too! Thanks, Your happy customer


Robert

Raynham, MA

Customer Rating:

03/13/2011


Great product. Easy to work with and adds a complete look to our exercise area. I would recommend this product.


Peter

Mequon, WI

Customer Rating:

03/02/2011


Great Product. Rather easy to install, just need a box knife cutter for the edges of the room. I did a wall-to-wall install and am using it under 3 large exercise pieces - a treadmill, an elliptical, and a home gym. Expect some indents if moving heavy pieces, as they are foam. Personally, the indents don't bother me much, but others might not find them aesthetically pleasing. Overall, very happy with the purchase. Reasonably priced, nice looking, easy to clean (just a wet rag), and they do their job.


Jarod

Cherry Hill, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/24/2011


Excellent product and great service/delivery from you all...went down easy and looks/performs great... Thank you!


steve

new hope, PA

Customer Rating:

02/16/2011


Everything is A OKAY....Thank you. Jim


James

Forest, VA

Customer Rating:

02/12/2011


These mats are super. Your delivery date was faster than I had any idea it would be. The mats are so easy to cut to fit an odd space that they are easy to place anywhere. They stay together when you snap them together also. I am very pleased. Thank you


MARCHETA

hempstead, TX

Customer Rating:

01/02/2011


very high quality mat much better than what you will find in a department store. I ordered online and also on the phone both times it was very easy and the salesperson was very friendly and helpfull and the shipping was very fast. Great mat Great price Great service


edward

lockport, IL

Customer Rating:

12/04/2010


great


patricia

wellsville, NY

Customer Rating:

11/12/2010


These mats are very easy to move, install, and, if need be, store. The trim pieces are very nice so that the edges are flat. Couldn't be happier!!


Carol

Abingdon, MD

Customer Rating:

11/10/2010


Great quality product, used for a base to set my sauna on.


Joe

Branford, CT

Customer Rating:

11/07/2010


Fantastic quality. I'll be back for future purchases.


Colleen

Midlothian, VA

Customer Rating:

11/01/2010


A+ I installed these mats in my horse trailer. They cut easily with a utility knife, appear to be seamless after being installed and hold together nicely. The horses are the biggest fans of these mats due to the added cushioning and stability they provide even when wet. This is great help in reducing fatigue and increasing safety for our horses.


Robert

CASTAIC, CA

Customer Rating:

10/26/2010


I appreciate your product very much and so does my show horse! We received it just a few days after it was online ordered and the next day it was with us on the road to the next show. Show barns with concrete stalls often cause my horse to be sore after a few days, however our last show with your mats lining her stall, my mare remained comfortable and sound all three days winning all 5 of her classes. I rinsed the mats off at that same show, dried them in the sun, and repacked them in their box to be stored for next year's season. Your light weight portable mats were the perfect choice for us. They are easily transported, even for a small person, and yet are sturdy. Thanks so much for creating a super product. Sincerely, Debbie Hiers Dodge City, KS


Debbie

Dodge City, KS

Customer Rating:

10/25/2010


Item arrived promptly, was easy to install, and accomplished exactly what I was looking for. I'm completely satisfied with it, and how my order was handled. Don Goldberg


Donald

New York, NY