Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Floor Tile Pebble Top 3/4 Inch



Customer Rating:

05/31/2017


Good looking quality product that is easy to install.


Mario

Huntsville, UT

Customer Rating:

03/21/2017


I order these for my senior horse and I love them! I use them in my horse trailer then pick them up and take them to her stall at the horse show. Easy & light!!!


Debby

Fort Worth, TX

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/13/2016


I really like this product! It was easy to install and looks great! So far it is holding up very well, and has been easy to clean.


Bill

Evergreen, CO

Customer Rating:

07/10/2016


Could be softer but looks great!


Linda

Apopka, FL

Customer Rating:

06/19/2016


A great surface to cover a cement floor in an art studio I'm now renting. Easels and furniture move around well on it since it is a harder surface. Easy to assemble. It has reduced most fatigue when I stand and paint, which is what I do. However, I found I have had to add a foam gel pad right in front of my easel to buffer foot fatigue even more. It also makes a much more professional appearance to the studio.


Lorraine

Palm Harbor, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/18/2016


First-rate material, easy to assemble and fast ship. Used it to cover a concrete floor around a heavy bag and speed bag and appears very durable.


James

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

07/30/2015


They have no odor!! Super easy to assemble!! I spent considerable time looking for a surface to put over ceramic tile floor on a concrete slab in my basement that would protect my floor from dropping free weights. Almost all reviews stated that the smell of rubber was horrible and permeated the entire house. The first thing I did when the tiles arrived (and they arrived within a few days of my order) was stick my nose in the box...no odor whatsoever! Assembly was done without consulting a guide. It took me a minute to realize the there are ends and runners, and that you have to mix and match. All in it took me 20 minutes to assemble a 8' x 8' pad - 16 tiles...AND THEY DON'T STINK!!


Mike

New City, NY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

12/18/2014


SO FAR , SO GOOD. IMPRESSED BY THE PRODUCT COMPARED TO ALL I'VE LOOKED AT.


Rick M.

Florence, MT

Customer Rating:

12/12/2014


We are using the mats as a cushioning agent over a concrete floor in our grand-daughters small play room. It has made the room much warmer and quieter. It was easy to trim to fit the area. We placed 12'' Mickey Mouse puzzle pieces on top and they stay in place very nicely. It was exactly what we were looking for.


Glenda D

Bossier City, LA

Customer Rating:

11/23/2014


They worked well in the stalls at shows. Easy to put down and take up.


Sue

SAINT FRANCIS, KS

Customer Rating:

11/10/2014


These mats are great! They were easy to put down, take up, and clean off. Reboxed and will wait for another show where the stalls are not matted. Thank you! Lucy Rumble


LUCY

NEWTON, GA

Customer Rating:

08/30/2014


We take these portable mats to horse shows for when the stalls are on pavement. They are light and easy to transport and put together. I definitely recommend them!


Julie

Bend, OR

Customer Rating:

08/14/2014


Love the mats. Had them drop shipped to the NBHA Youth World Championship in Perry, Ga. After the two day trip from Houston to Perry I was not looking forward to learning how to and then putting the mats in two stalls. It was easy and fast!! We were very pleased with the whole process of ordering, delivery and installing. The stalls in Perry, Ga are concrete and my horses could NOT have made it 8 days there without them! Thanks so much! P. Renee Perko


P R

San Felipe, TX

Customer Rating:

07/17/2014


Thickness uniformity could be a little better, but overall a good product.


Kevin

Snohomish, WA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

06/27/2014


The mats are great!! Very user friendly and they did exactly what we expected them to do..,which was provide cushioning on our concrete garage floor for exercise. We love that they can be configured in any shape. They are commercial grade and very lightweight. We would recommend them highly.


Kaye

The Villages, FL