Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Home Sport and Play Mat 20 mm



Customer Rating:

09/26/2013


great product - easy installation


Richard

Rochester, NH

Customer Rating:

09/20/2013


Even after months of use these mats are still a little slick when doing yoga and similar events. Great Mats did say to mop the mat with dish soap and that only helped a little.


dave

delavan, WI

Customer Rating:

09/15/2013


Wonderful product, easy installation and maintenance.


Fred

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

09/02/2013


Good product at a great price but a little slippery.


John

Surrey, BC

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

08/09/2013


Great product, Great company


William

Johnstown, CO

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

07/25/2013


Great product and as always really great customer service.


Michael

Waltham, MA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

07/06/2013


Great looking and easy to install. Would like it more if the mats we slightly higher density. They are a touch too soft for a surface that we walk over regularly but great value and completely acceptable nonetheless.


Tom

Vancouver, AB

Customer Rating:

07/03/2013


The is a great floor mat for children play activities, workout regimens, and intense cardio exercises. It is a quality light weight solution that is quickly set-up and easily stored. GreatMats customer service is amazing and by far the most competitive price on the market.


Christian

Richmond, CA

Customer Rating:

06/23/2013


product was exactly as described and installed very easily. After 3 weeks it is holding up very well.


Ricke C

Langhorn, PA

Customer Rating:

06/09/2013


We were very happy with the product. We installed it in our work-out room and found it easy to install. We were also very happy with the service. We found the service and staff most accommodating. We felt like it was a good product and offered great value to us.


Robert

Massapequa, NY

Customer Rating:

06/09/2013


Easy to install and very comfortable. We use it to do light workouts three times a week.


Harold D

AKRON, OH

Customer Rating:

06/09/2013


Easy to install and very comfortable. We use it to do light workouts three times a week.


Harold D

AKRON, OH

Customer Rating:

06/01/2013


Fantastic product. Excellent service and delivery was very timely. Easy to install and product is very durable.


Daniel

Grayslake, IL

Customer Rating:

05/23/2013


Really easy to work with, even for cutting to fit. Ease of ordering and quick delivery. I'm waiting to see how it holds up with time and moisture as it's in my basement.


sam

BurrRidge, IL

Customer Rating:

04/20/2013


Looks good, easy to install.


Beth

Waynesboro, PA

Customer Rating:

04/18/2013


Our grandsons can play in comfort on our basement floor with these great mats. Easy to install and make a huge difference in floor warmth, too.


Ken

Albion, MI

Customer Rating:

04/11/2013


The mat was simple to install and works great for my purpose of general exercise in the home.


Alan

Mooresville, NC