Customer Service
M-F 7:00AM-4:30PM CST


  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 5x10 Ft x 2 Inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

02/25/2011


I turned my boys room into their own martial arts studio with these mats. They loved it. Inexpensive option, now they can horse around and I don't have to worry so much. Might need more for the walls. :0) Mike Smith


Michael W.

Rowlett, TX

Customer Rating:

02/20/2011


Great mat. we use it with our xbox 360 kinect exercise and dance programs. Light enough to fold and move easily out of the way and move back.


Mike

Orland, CA

Customer Rating:

12/27/2010


The Folding Mats Are Very Good quality. I am very pleased with them.


Janet

Berline, NJ

Customer Rating:

12/23/2010


This is the second order from GreatMats to add to our current set of mats. Great products, great company.


Hal

Colorado Springs, CO

Customer Rating:

11/29/2010


I received them in a timely manner and they are working good for what we are using them for.


Claudia I

Talahassee, FL

Customer Rating:

11/18/2010


We have no problems at all with your products. They have worked out very well for our needs.


Todd

Martinsburg, WV

Customer Rating:

10/25/2010


Excellent product. Surprisingly light weight. The mats assemble easily and are firm enough to walk on yet resilient enough to practice throws and sweeps. - Jorge, Martial Arts Instructor


Jorge

San Antonio, TX

Customer Rating:

10/23/2010


After much research I ordered four folding mats from your company for use with a martial arts program at my church. I am thoroughly satisfied with your service and the quality of these mats. They are just what I needed! I will certainly use you in future if a need arise, and will gladly recommend your company to my colleagues. Again, thanks so very much. J. Hugee Pastor - Mount Zion Congregation Church


Johnnie

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Excellent quality. Would order from you again!


Marcela

De Pere, WI

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Excellent mats, excellent service, excellent price. Our martial arts club thanks you very much!


Hal

Colorado Springs, CO

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Great mats and price. Fast shipping, and I plan on buying more mats in the near future. I would highly recommend Great Mats to other people.


Gary

Lincoln, NE

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I am very happy with the mat that I purchased. I put two 6X6 mats together to form one large mat, and they have not come apart. The mat is durable and suits my needs well.


Virginia

St. Louis Park, MN