Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 5x10 Ft x 2 Inch 4V 18oz

Customer Rating:

Excellent quality and reasonable price. Shipping was fast and product was packed extremely well.

Cameron

Savannah, GA

02/28/2014

Customer Rating:

Great product, just like described.

Beverly

Pinehurst, NC

01/26/2014

Customer Rating:

The thickness and dimensions are great , the color is great, the portablility is fantastic. The only problem - my children say it is too hard when they fall on it.

James

Chicago, IL

06/29/2013

Customer Rating:

Greatmats sold GREAT MATS! I found them in red to match my studio and they were deliverd quick!!! thank you

NY DANCE FAKTORY

Cortlandt Manor NY

06/08/2013

Customer Rating:

Its such a GREAT MAT! We use it for martial arts and working out. Light weight enough to be carried by one person, and sturdy enough for acrobatics and falling. Can't go wrong.

Audrey

Madison, WI

04/07/2013

Customer Rating:

Love the mats - Will be ordering again sometime in the future!

Brandon W

Moore, OK

03/18/2013

Customer Rating:

My husband teaches falling skills to senior citizens. He is sometimes asked to do presentations in facilities that do not have gym mats, so we wanted to find a mat he could take with him and store easily when not in use.We spent a long time doing online research before buying this mat, and we couldn't be happier with this product! This mat is ideal. It is firm enough for standing and balance work, but it adequately cushions falls. The mat can be also folded to increase thickness, or attached with velcro to other mats for a larger workspace. It is light enough to be carried by one person, and when it's folded, it fits easily into our car. It's compact folded size also makes it easy to store in our home. The mat's size obviously limits the number of people who can use the mat at one time, but this isn't a problem for our needs. It is very well-made and easy to clean. All in all, this is an excellent mat at a very reasonable price; because we have been so pleased, we have recommended GreatMats to a number of friends. GreatMats' online chat service is also great: you can get immediate answers to your questions.

Suzanne

Columbus, OH

03/14/2013

Very pleased with the Qualiity product we received

Chris

Shelby Twp, MI

03/09/2013

Love the quality, and so does my MMA team! Will be re-ordering as soon as budget allows.

Brandon

Moore, OK

12/06/2012

Excellent quality and price. We are extremely satisfied with this purchase and would highly recommend it.

Danielle

SAINT PETERSBURG, FL

11/01/2012

Excellent quality,The Mighty Dragons Fight Team love Them! we plan to order another very soon. one of the best mats we have had in the Dojo. Thank you for your great quality mats.

tim

dundee, MI

09/20/2012

Mats were sent promptly and in excellent condition. High quality mats that the whole family is enjoying for fitness and training activities.

Michael

Menomonee Falls, WI

09/19/2012

Mats were shipped and arrived very quickly. Mats are great quality- very easy to store. Need at least two people to setup on a carpeted surface due to velcro on the bottom. Once they are down they don't move which is great!

Accounts

Brentwood, TN

04/24/2012

These mats are super sturdy and the velcro on them are very strong. Although they were a bit stiff at first, it just took a little bit of tumbling on them before they were broken in. I couldn't have asked for better quality!

My

Sacramento, CA

01/05/2012

Received the mats order exactly as planned. Very impressed with not only the product quality but how it was packaged for shipment. Great job GreatMats. Two Dragons Tang Soo Do - Sanford, Florida

Tino

Sanford, FL

11/09/2011

The mats are great. We actually use them in our gym where one of our Sunday School classes meets. It was easier to put the mats in there and have the kids use clip boards rather than pulling in tables and chairs each week. The fold up and stack neatly in the corner.....love them.

Dawn

Marengo, IL

09/26/2011

I turned my boys room into their own martial arts studio with these mats. They loved it. Inexpensive option, now they can horse around and I don't have to worry so much. Might need more for the walls. :0) Mike Smith

Michael W.

Rowlett, TX

02/25/2011

Great mat. we use it with our xbox 360 kinect exercise and dance programs. Light enough to fold and move easily out of the way and move back.

Mike

Orland, CA

02/20/2011

This is the second order from GreatMats to add to our current set of mats. Great products, great company.

Hal

Colorado Springs, CO

12/23/2010

Excellent product. Surprisingly light weight. The mats assemble easily and are firm enough to walk on yet resilient enough to practice throws and sweeps. - Jorge, Martial Arts Instructor

Jorge

San Antonio, TX

10/25/2010

After much research I ordered four folding mats from your company for use with a martial arts program at my church. I am thoroughly satisfied with your service and the quality of these mats. They are just what I needed! I will certainly use you in future if a need arise, and will gladly recommend your company to my colleagues. Again, thanks so very much. J. Hugee Pastor - Mount Zion Congregation Church

Johnnie

Brooklyn, NY

10/23/2010

Excellent quality. Would order from you again!

Marcela

De Pere, WI

10/22/2010

Excellent mats, excellent service, excellent price. Our martial arts club thanks you very much!

Hal

Colorado Springs, CO

10/22/2010

Great mats and price. Fast shipping, and I plan on buying more mats in the near future. I would highly recommend Great Mats to other people.

Gary

Lincoln, NE

10/22/2010

Photo Contest